The Leading eBooks Store Online

4,293,432 members ⚫ 1,430,845 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • Arena: Barbarian (Part One of the Roman Arena Series)by Simon Scarrow; T. J. Andrews

    Headline 2012; Not Available

    The first in an ebook-exclusive series of action-packed novellas set in Ancient Rome introducing Pavo, a novice gladiator, and featuring Simon Scarrow's ongoing soldier character Optio Macro. It is AD 41. The savage Gaul Britomaris has defeated the best of the Roman gladiators in the arena. Now a young volunteer, Marcus Valerius Pavo, the son of... more...

  • The Cup of Ghosts (Mathilde of Westminster Trilogy, Book 1)by Paul Doherty

    Headline 2012; Not Available

    Journey to the reign of Edward II, where murder was part of the tapestry of life... The first in Paul Doherty's series featuring Mathilde of Westminster is played out against the glorious, violent and decadent court of Edward II where ghosts throng, and old sins and innocent blood cry to heaven for vengeance. Perfect for fans of Susanna Gregory... more...

  • Young Bloods (Wellington and Napoleon 1)by Simon Scarrow

    Headline 2008; Not Available

    YOUNG BLOODS is the first gripping novel in Simon Scarrow's bestselling Wellington and Napoleon quartet. Perfect for fans of Robert Harris. Arthur Wesley (the future Duke of Wellington) was born and bred to be a leader. With a firm belief that the nation must be led by a king, the red-coated British officer heads for battle against the French... more...

  • Spare Bridesby Adele Parks

    Headline 2014; Not Available

    A s featured on Radio 2 Summer reads. The 1920s: a time of hope, promise - and parties. But not all the men came home, after The War. Meet the spare brides. Young, gorgeous - and unexpectedly alone. Ava relishes the freedom of being single. Sarah fears no one can replace her hero husband. Beatrice finds it hard to shine, next to her... more...

  • Perfect Wivesby Emma Hannigan

    Headline 2014; Not Available

    'A wonderful, magical storyteller' Cathy Kelly. Perfect for fans of Maeve Binchy, a heartwarming novel of love, friendship and coming home from the Irish bestseller... When actress Jodi Ludlum returns to the Dublin village of Bakers Valley to raise her young son, she's determined to shield him from the media glare that follows her in LA. But coming... more...

  • A Special Deliveryby Clare Dowling

    Headline 2014; Not Available

    Every family has its ups and downs ... Aisling Brady is miserable. So is her husband Mossy. The three kids are too. Yet nobody dares say a thing. Instead the Bradys keep their heads down and grimly look forward to another miserable Christmas in Dublin. What Aisling doesn't know is that this year, they will get the most unexpected gift of... more...

  • Blackout (Quick Reads 2014)by Emily Barr

    Headline 2014; Not Available

    You wake up in Paris. No money. No memory. No Child... Critically acclaimed author Emily Barr's chilling Quick Read Blackout is nail-bitingly good. The perfect read for fans of Sophie Hannah and Rosamund Lupton. You wake up in a strange room, with no idea how you got there. You are abroad, in a city you have never visited before. You... more...

  • The Unpredictable Consequences of Loveby Jill Mansell

    Headline 2014; Not Available

    Jill Mansell's bestseller THE UNPREDICTABLE CONSEQUENCES OF LOVE is an unforgettable tale of sunny days on the beach, Cornwall in the summer and secrets about to be revealed. Perfect for readers of Lucy Diamond and Veronica Henry. In the idyllic seaside town of St Carys, Sophie is putting the past firmly behind her. When Josh arrives in St Carys... more...

  • One Last Danceby Judith Lennox

    Headline 2014; Not Available

    The world is changing, but can a family change with it? Spanning the twentieth century, One Last Dance is a story of sibling rivalry, heartbreak, betrayal and forgiveness from acclaimed writer Judith Lennox. Perfect for fans of Tracy Rees, Kate Morton, Rachel Hore and Downton Abbey . 'I have fallen completely in love with Judith... more...

  • Beautyby Louise Mensch

    Headline 2014; Not Available

    FROM THE BESTSELLING LOUISE BAGSHAWE, NOW WRITING AS LOUISE MENSCH comes BEAUTY, a novel of glitz, glamour, power and business. 'A classic of the genre' Daily Express Blend it. Sculpt it. Shape it. Use it... There isn't a woman on earth who doesn't have her beauty secrets. But for Dina Kane, beauty is more than just business. It's power. And... more...