The Leading eBooks Store Online

4,226,104 members ⚫ 1,419,518 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • Deadline (Inspector Ikmen Mystery 15)by Barbara Nadel

    Headline 2013; Not Available

    A murder game becomes deadly reality... Barbara Nadel invites readers to a seemingly innocent murder mystery evening in her fifteenth novel in the Inspector Ikmen series. Deadline is the perfect read for fans of Anne Zouroudi and Elly Griffiths. 'Ikmen is always good company, and Barbara Nadel's writing, as usual captures the other-worldy... more...

  • Body Count (Inspector Ikmen Mystery 16)by Barbara Nadel

    Headline 2014; Not Available

    Death walks the streets of Istanbul... Follow Inspector Ikmen into the dangerous streets of Istanbul in the thrilling crime novel from Silver Dagger Award-winning writer Barbara Nadel. Perfect for fans of Donna Leon and Mario Giordano. 'Gripping and unusual detective story, vivid and poignant' - Literary Review Any bloody death will lead... more...

  • Dead of Night (Inspector Ikmen Mystery 14)by Barbara Nadel

    Headline 2012; Not Available

    Inner city murder crosses two continents... Barbara Nadel's gripping Turkish crime novel tackles the treacherous and seedy underworld of Detroit's gang warfare. Dead of Night is the fourteenth thriller in the critically acclaimed Inspector Ikmen series, sure to enthral fans of Anne Zouroudi and Peter May. 'In the fascinating company of... more...

  • A Perfect Heritageby Penny Vincenzi

    Headline 2014; Not Available

    Any reader of Jilly Cooper or Elizabeth Jane Howard will devour A PERFECT HERITAGE by Penny Vincenzi - 'Deliciously readable' Mail on Sunday The House of Farrell - home of The Cream , an iconic face product that has seen women flocking to its bijoux flagship store in the Berkeley Arcade since 1953. The legendary Athina Farrell remains the company's... more...

  • Black Lakeby Johanna Lane

    Headline 2014; Not Available

    For generations, the Campbells have lived happily at Dulough, an idyllic, rambling estate on the windswept coast of Ireland. But upkeep has drained the family coffers. Faced with the heartbreaking possibility of having to sell, John Campbell makes a very difficult decision; to keep Dulough he will turn the estate into a tourist attraction. He and his... more...

  • Spare Bridesby Adele Parks

    Headline 2014; Not Available

    A s featured on Radio 2 Summer reads. The 1920s: a time of hope, promise - and parties. But not all the men came home, after The War. Meet the spare brides. Young, gorgeous - and unexpectedly alone. Ava relishes the freedom of being single. Sarah fears no one can replace her hero husband. Beatrice finds it hard to shine, next to her... more...

  • Perfect Wivesby Emma Hannigan

    Headline 2014; Not Available

    'A wonderful, magical storyteller' Cathy Kelly. Perfect for fans of Maeve Binchy, a heartwarming novel of love, friendship and coming home from the Irish bestseller... When actress Jodi Ludlum returns to the Dublin village of Bakers Valley to raise her young son, she's determined to shield him from the media glare that follows her in LA. But coming... more...

  • A Special Deliveryby Clare Dowling

    Headline 2014; Not Available

    Every family has its ups and downs ... Aisling Brady is miserable. So is her husband Mossy. The three kids are too. Yet nobody dares say a thing. Instead the Bradys keep their heads down and grimly look forward to another miserable Christmas in Dublin. What Aisling doesn't know is that this year, they will get the most unexpected gift of... more...

  • Blackout (Quick Reads 2014)by Emily Barr

    Headline 2014; Not Available

    A tense and chilling Quick Read from the queen of psychological suspense. You wake up in a strange room, with no idea how you got there. You are abroad, in a city you have never visited before. You have no money, no passport, no phone. And there is no sign of your baby. What do you do? more...

  • The Unpredictable Consequences of Loveby Jill Mansell

    Headline 2014; Not Available

    Jill Mansell's bestseller THE UNPREDICTABLE CONSEQUENCES OF LOVE is an unforgettable tale of sunny days on the beach, Cornwall in the summer and secrets about to be revealed. Perfect for readers of Lucy Diamond and Veronica Henry. In the idyllic seaside town of St Carys, Sophie is putting the past firmly behind her. When Josh arrives in St Carys... more...