The Leading eBooks Store Online

4,195,514 members ⚫ 1,363,605 ebooks

New to

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • The Q Continuumby Greg Cox

    Pocket Books/Star Trek 2003; US$ 8.99

    The unpredictable cosmic entity known only as Q has plagued Captain Jean-Luc Picard and the crew of the Starship Enterprise since their very first voyage together. But little was known of Q's mysterious past or of the unearthly realm from which he hails. Until now. A brilliant scientist may have found a way to breach the energy barrier surrounding... more...

  • Alley Urchinby Josephine Cox

    Headline 2012; US$ 10.99

    To return to those she loves, she must also return to the past... In the second instalment of her Emma Grady trilogy, bestselling author Josephine Cox brings us Alley Urchin , a gripping saga of a woman determined to overcome the brutality of life as a convict to return to the man she loves. Perfect for fans of Kitty Neale and Rosie... more...

  • Saving Your Marriage Before It Startsby Les and Leslie Parrott

    Zondervan 2015; US$ 7.50

    More than a million couples can’t be wrong! And with this updated edition of their award-winning book, Les and Leslie Parrott help you launch lifelong love like never before. Your book includes a discount code for the truly revolutionary SYMBIS Assessment. more...

  • Universalby Brian Cox; Jeff Forshaw

    Penguin Books Ltd 2016; US$ 14.09

    An awe-inspiring, unforgettable journey of scientific exploration from Brian Cox and Jeff Forshaw, the top ten bestselling authors of The Quantum Universe . We dare to imagine a time before the Big Bang, when the entire Universe was compressed into a space smaller than an atom. And now, as Brian Cox and Jeff Forshaw show, we can do more... more...

  • Good Pharmacovigilance Practice Guideby Medicines and Healthcare Products Regulatory Agency

    Pharmaceutical Press 2008; US$ 52.00

    Pharmacovigilance is the science of collecting, monitoring, researching, assessing and evaluating information from healthcare providers and patients on the adverse effects of medications, biological products, herbalism and traditional medicines. This text provides practical advice about achieving an appropriate system of pharmacovigilance. more...

  • The Life You've Always Wanted Participant's Guideby John Ortberg; Stephen and Amanda Sorenson

    Zondervan 2013; US$ 8.25

    In this six-session study, pastor award-winning author John Ortberg teaches participants the skills essential to “running the marathon” in the Christian life. more...

  • Inside the Baseball Hall of Fameby National Baseball Hall of Fame and Museum; Brooks Robinson

    Simon & Schuster 2013; US$ 16.99

    Featuring more than 200 full-color photographs, Inside the Baseball Hall of Fame brings to vivid life the greatest treasures of baseball’s shrine, most of them rarely if ever displayed to visitors. For any baseball fan, a trip to the National Baseball Hall of Fame and Museum in Cooperstown, New York, is the thrill of a lifetime—no matter how many... more...

  • Grasping God's Wordby J. Scott Duvall; J. Daniel Hays; Kevin J. Vanhoozer and Mark L. Strauss

    Zondervan 2012; US$ 33.79

    An indispensable approach to reading, interpreting and applying the Bible that teaches students how to carefully read Scripture in the biblical context, and to dig deeper into the Word of God so they will be able to understand the Bible correctly and apply its meaning to their lives. Revised and updated edition. more...

  • Developing Information Systemsby James Cadle; Tahir Ahmed; Julian Cox; Lynda Girvan; Alan Paul; Debra Paul; Pete Thompson

    BCS Learning & Development Limited 2014; US$ 46.99

    Systems development is the process of creating and maintaining information systems. This practical book provides a comprehensive introduction to the topic and can also be used as a handy reference guide by those already working in the field. It is the only textbook that supports the BCS Certificate in Systems Development. more...

  • Cosmic Couplingby Stella Starsky; Quinn Cox

    Potter/TenSpeed/Harmony 2009; US$ 22.00

    Cosmic Coupling is a fun, fast-paced exploration of every ­possible relationship between star signs, both straight and gay, from the authors’ unique sextrological perspective. With rich knowledge, expert wordsmithing, and signature wry humor, celebrity cosmic consultants Stella Starsky + Quinn Cox delve into the specific rules of attraction inherent... more...