The Leading eBooks Store Online

4,353,660 members ⚫ 1,442,818 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
  • 1
  • Page

Most popular at the top

  • It's Now Or Neverby Jill Steeples

    HarperCollins Publishers 2015; US$ 1.29

    Do not miss the new romantic and heart-warming story from bestselling author Jill Steeples, perfect for fans of Lucy Diamond, Sophie Kinsella and Fiona Gibson ‘For Jen Faraday - Not to be opened, in any circumstances, until April 2016’ more...

  • Desperately Seeking Heavenby Jill Steeples

    HarperCollins Publishers 2013; US$ 4.30

    Love always comes when you least expect it , at least that's what PA Alice Fletcher tells herself as she looks forward to another Friday night of trash telly and wine-for-one. But what happens when the unexpected is daytime TV crush Jimmy Mack, and he's sitting on your couch watching the news…of the accident that claimed his life? more...

  • Let's Call The Whole Thing Offby Jill Steeples

    HarperCollins Publishers 2014; US$ 4.30

    Reasons why you should never, ever, read your best friend’s diary (even if it has fallen to the floor, pages open oh-so temptingly…): - It’s morally indefensible. more...

  • Hopelessly Devoted To Youby Jill Steeples

    HarperCollins Publishers 2014; US$ 4.50

    Meet Ruby’s fiancé, Finn. He’s gorgeous, thoughtful, successful and adoring – pretty much anyone could ever want in a man. In fact, he’s perfect. more...

  • Winter at the Dog & Duckby Jill Steeples

    Head of Zeus 2016; US$ 6.99

    Ellie Browne leaves London for a simpler life in rural Buckinghamshire. But when her ex boyfriend turns up and the pub in which she works is put up for sale, life begins to look a whole lot more complicated. more...

  • Summer at the Dog & Duckby Jill Steeples

    Head of Zeus 2017; US$ 5.49

    The perfect summer read. Continuing the light hearted, uplifting dramas around the 'The Dog & Duck' pub and the life of its landlady Ellie Browne. more...

  • Wedding Bells at the Dog & Duckby Jill Steeples

    Head of Zeus 2018; US$ 3.49

    After dramatic events over Christmas and New Year, Ellie Browne, landlady of The Dog & Duck, settles into her new life with partner Max and their new baby. But when she's asked to organise a summer wedding for her best friend, her thoughts turn to her own wedding - will it ever happen? more...

  • Molly Matthews Meddles in Marriageby Jill Steeples

    Totally Entwined Group Ltd 2016; US$ 5.25

    Matchmaker extraordinaire Molly Matthews is an expert in love, but her skills are put to the ultimate test when international heartthrob, Rory Campbell, waltzes into her office. Molly Matthews knows everything there is to know about love. She should do, she runs the most exclusive marriage bureau in town. So why then is her own love life a complete... more...

  • 1
  • Page