The Leading eBooks Store Online

4,385,058 members ⚫ 1,459,539 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • The Boy Under the Tableby Nicole Trope

    Allen & Unwin 2012; US$ 1.99

    Being a mother was all-consuming. There were so many mistakes you could make, so many ways to lose a child. more...

  • Three Hours Lateby Nicole Trope

    Allen & Unwin 2013; US$ 4.99

    A gripping novel about the terrible secrets of a marriage and a mother's love and desperation for fans of Jodi Picoult and Caroline Overington. more...

  • The Secrets in Silenceby Nicole Trope

    Allen & Unwin 2014; US$ 4.99

    A stunning novel about secrets and silence - and how sooner or later the truth must be spoken. Hard-hitting, gripping and unputdownable. more...

  • Hush, Little Birdby Nicole Trope

    Allen & Unwin 2015; US$ 12.72

    A celebrity wife. A damaged young woman. How did they both end up in prison and what is the secret they share? White-knuckle reading from the queen of domestic suspense. more...

  • Roarby Nicole Trope

    Allen & Unwin 2014; US$ 0.99

    A new short story from Australia's queen of hard-hitting family drama. more...

  • Blameby Nicole Trope

    Allen & Unwin 2016; US$ 12.72

    A tender and terrifying page-turner from the master of white-knuckle suspense and searing family drama. more...

  • Forgottenby Nicole Trope

    Allen & Unwin 2017; US$ 12.72

    In a single day, a simple mistake will have life-altering consequences for everyone involved... A gripping domestic noir thriller from the author of Blame . more...

  • Blameby Nicole Trope

    Atlantic Books 2017; US$ 4.99

    'I am here because they suspect me of something. I am here because I am a suspect. I know that, she knows that. Everyone knows that.' Anna 'It wasn't my fault. None of this is my fault!' Caro Caro and Anna are best friends... they were best friends. Over a decade, Caro and Anna have bonded while raising their daughters, two little girls the... more...

  • The Secrets in Silenceby Nicole Trope

    Atlantic Books 2017; US$ 4.99

    There was so much anger brewing in the child that sometimes Alicia feared for all of them. And now she had gone and done this terrible thing. This terrible, terrible thing. Tara has lost her voice. She knows there was pain and fear but she cannot remember anything else. Now she can only answer the questions with silence. Minnie has buried her... more...

  • Forgottenby Nicole Trope

    Atlantic Books 2017; US$ 8.49

    A moment of distraction, an unlocked car and a missing baby. How on earth could this happen? All Malia needed was a single litre of milk and now she's surrounded by police and Zach has disappeared. Detective Ali Greenberg knows that this is not the best case for her, not with her history - but she of all people knows what Malia is going through... more...