The Leading eBooks Store Online

4,130,202 members ⚫ 1,348,641 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • Alias Graceby Margaret Atwood

    Little, Brown Book Group 2009; US$ 10.99

    By the author of The Handmaid's Tale Now a major NETFLIX series Sometimes I whisper it over to myself: Murderess. Murderess. It rustles, like a taffeta skirt along the floor.' Grace Marks. Female fiend? Femme fatale? Or weak and unwilling victim? Around the true story of one of the most enigmatic and notorious women of the 1840s, Margaret... more...

  • Oryx and Crakeby Margaret Atwood

    Knopf Doubleday Publishing Group 2004; US$ 16.00

    From the #1  New York Times  bestselling author of  The Handmaid's Tale Oryx and Crake is at once an unforgettable love story and a compelling vision of the future. Snowman, known as Jimmy before mankind was overwhelmed by a plague, is struggling to survive in a world where he may be the last human, and mourning the loss of his best friend,... more...

  • The Death of Josselineby Margaret Regan

    Beacon Press 2010; US$ 15.00

    Dispatches from Arizona—the front line of a massive human migration—including the voices of migrants, Border Patrol, ranchers, activists, and others   For the last decade, Margaret Regan has reported on the escalating chaos along the Arizona-Mexico border, ground zero for immigration since 2000. Undocumented migrants cross into Arizona in overwhelming... more...

  • The Blind Assassinby Margaret Atwood

    Little, Brown Book Group 2009; US$ 12.99

    Winner of the Man Booker Prize By the author of The Handmaid's Tale and Alias Grace Laura Chase's older sister Iris, married at eighteen to a politically prominent industrialist but now poor and eighty-two, is living in Port Ticonderoga, a town dominated by their once-prosperous family before the First War. While coping with her unreliable... more...

  • Easterleigh Hallby Margaret Graham

    Random House 2014; US$ 9.86

    The first book in a compelling series set in County Durham just before the First World War. Perfect for fans of Longbourn and Downton Abbey . When Evie Forbes starts as an assistant cook at Easterleigh Hall, she goes against her family’s wishes. For ruthless Lord Brampton also owns the mine where Evie’s father and brothers work and there is... more...

  • Among the Hiddenby Margaret Peterson Haddix

    Simon & Schuster Books for Young Readers 2002; US$ 7.99

    In a future where the Population Police enforce the law limiting a family to only two children, Luke, an illegal third child, has lived all his twelve years in isolation and fear on his family's farm in this start to the Shadow Children series from Margaret Peterson Haddix. Luke has never been to school. He's never had a birthday party, or gone to... more...

  • The Second Generationby Margaret Weis; Tracy Hickman

    Wizards of the Coast Publishing 2012; US$ 7.99

    Years have passed since the end of the War of the Lance. The people of Ansalon have rebuilt their lives, their houses, their families. The Companions of the Lance, too, have returned to their homes, raising children and putting the days of their heroic deeds behind them. But peace on Krynn comes at a price. The forces of darkness are ever vigilant,... more...

  • Beautiful Creatures: The Complete Series (Books 1, 2, 3, 4)by Kami Garcia; Margaret Stohl

    Penguin Books Ltd 2013; US$ 49.34

    Beautiful Creatures The Complete Series includes all four novels in the bestselling, spellbinding love story: Beautiful Creatures, Beautiful Darkness, Beautiful Chaos and Beautiful Redemption. Is falling in love the beginning . . . Or the end? In Ethan Wate's hometown there lies the darkest of secrets. There is a girl. Slowly,... more...

  • The Complete Guide to Understanding, Controlling, and Stopping Bullies & Bullying at Workby Margaret R Kohut

    Atlantic Publishing Group Inc 2014; US$ 10.97

    According to the Occupational Safety and Health Administration (OSHA), more than two million workers in the United States alone are victims of workplace violence each year, leading to millions of dollars lost in employee productivity. more...

  • Blogger Bundle Volume II: WeWriteRomance.com Selects Presentsby Kate Walker; Margaret Mayo; Anne McAllister; Michelle Reid

    Harlequin 2010; US$ 16.00

    Harlequin Presents stories have it all: strong, sophisticated heroes and sensual, endearing heroines fighting to find love in exotic, romantic places. The crew behind WeWriteRomance.com has hand-picked these four books to showcase their favorites from this series! Bundle includes: The Twelve-Month Mistress by Kate Walker, Surrender to the Millionaire... more...