Search Results

The Last Kids on Earth

A New York Times and USA Today  bestselling series, with one million copies in print! ...

The Glittering Court

A #1 NEW YORK TIMES BEST SELLER The Selection  meets  Reign  in this dazzling trilogy of...

Red Kayak

Brady loves life on the Chesapeake Bay with his friends J.T. and Digger. But developers and rich...

Wintergirls

The New York Times bestselling story of a friendship frozen between life and death Lia and...

Eona

Read Alison Goodman's blogs and other content on the Penguin Community. Eon has been revealed as...

Hardy Boys 01: The Tower Treasure

A dying criminal confesses that his loot has been stored "in the tower." Both towers of the looted...

Horrible Harry in Room 2B

Doug discovers that though being Harry's best friend in Miss Mackle's second grade class isn't...

Stranded

A New York Times Bestseller! As seen on  The Today Show ,  Rachael Ray,  and  Kelly and Michael. ...

If You Come Softly

A lyrical story of star-crossed love perfect for readers of The Hate U Give , by National...

The Lost Years: Book 1

A raging sea tosses a boy upon the shores of ancient Wales. Left for dead, he has no memory, no...