The Leading eBooks Store Online

4,070,182 members ⚫ 1,339,185 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • The White Empressby Lyn Andrews

    Headline 2012; US$ 10.99

    A young woman will stop at nothing to achieve her dreams... The White Empress , by bestselling author Lyn Andrews, is a moving saga of a young woman who is determined to make her own way in life - and see the world whilst doing so. Perfect for fans of Anne Baker, Dilly Court and Maureen Lee. Cat Cleary is a sixteen-year-old Irish 'slummy'... more...

  • The Queen's Promiseby Lyn Andrews

    Headline 2012; US$ 8.99

    She was the most infamous woman of the age. He was the man who would love her for all her life... The Queen's Promise by bestselling author Lyn Andrews sheds new light on the compelling story of Anne Boleyn and her first love, Henry Percy. Perfect for fans of Anne Baker, Philippa Gregory and Elizabeth Chadwick. Alluring Anne Boleyn... more...

  • Sunlight on the Merseyby Lyn Andrews

    Headline 2012; US$ 8.99

    The Great War is over, but one family's journey has just begun... Sunlight on the Mersey is an engaging saga full of nostalgia and heartbreak from much-loved author Lyn Andrews, whose novels will be enjoyed by fans of Katie Flynn and Dilly Court. Three years have passed since the end of the Great War. Yet life in Liverpool remains uncertain... more...

  • Liverpool Angelsby Lyn Andrews

    Headline 2013; US$ 9.99

    Bravery and fortitude are essential for two young nurses to survive the Great War... Lyn Andrews' saga, Liverpool Angels , is a haunting and unforgettable tale of nursing in the battlefields of the First World War. Perfect for fans of Nadine Dorries and Maureen Lee. Born at the turn of the twentieth century, Mae Strickland is only a few... more...

  • From Liverpool With Loveby Lyn Andrews

    Headline 2014; US$ 9.99

    Bestselling author Lyn Andrews writes a poignant and unforgettable saga - From Liverpool With Love is a tale of two siblings with two very different lives. Perfect for readers of Anne Baker, Dilly Court and Katie Flynn. 'A spellbinding portrayal of the lives and love of the hardy folk of Liverpool' - Lancashire Evening Post In 1920s Liverpool,... more...

  • A Moment in Time: A Short Storyby Lyn Andrews

    Headline 2015; US$ 0.00

    A heartwarming short story of turn-of-the-century Liverpool from the bestselling author of THE HOUSE ON LONELY STREET, perfect for readers of Dilly Court and Katie Flynn. Ellen Holt has grown up in the heart of Liverpool's slums. Each day brings worry and struggle for her mam and da and Ellen works hard as a factory girl to help her family.... more...

  • Heart and Homeby Lyn Andrews

    Headline 2015; US$ 9.99

    As a shop girl in a big department store in 1930s Liverpool, Cathie enjoys every day with her many friends and customers. Love beckons too - but have her sweet face and warm personality attracted a cad? Heart and Home is a poignant saga of shop girls in 1930s Liverpool from bestselling author, Lyn Andrews. Perfect for fans of Anne Baker,... more...

  • Liverpool Sistersby Lyn Andrews

    Headline 2016; US$ 9.99

    With no mother to guide them, can Livvie and Amy find happiness? Two motherless girls, a young stepmother and a domineering father are woven into an unputdownable Merseyside saga set before the First World War. The perfect read for fans of Anne Baker, Catherine Cookson and Kitty Neale. 'Gutsy... a vivid picture of a hard-up, hard-working community...... more...

  • The Liverpool Matchgirlby Lyn Andrews

    Headline 2018; US$ 24.99

    THE LIVERPOOL MATCHGIRL is a nostalgic and poignant saga of Liverpool in the years before the First World War from bestselling author Lyn Andrews, not to be missed by readers of Donna Douglas and Dilly Court. Liverpool, 1901. The Tempest family is all but destitute, barely able to put food on the table. When Florrie falls ill with pneumonia and... more...