The Leading eBooks Store Online

4,092,899 members ⚫ 1,343,955 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • The Holy Bibleby Anonymous

    The Floating Press 2011; US$ 4.34

    Perhaps the single most important and influential text ever published, the Holy Bible is a masterwork of spiritual writing. Whether you're a committed Christian seeking inspiration or an intellectually curious reader interested in the cultural value of the Bible, this easy-to-read version of the Good Book is sure to meet your needs. more...

  • Thrilling Narratives of Mutiny, Murder and Piracyby Anonymous

    The Floating Press 2012; US$ 3.47

    Set out on the high seas with this rip-roaring collection of tales that shine some light on the famously murky world of piracy. These gripping historical accounts range from ocean voyages that went horribly awry to the dastardly deeds of some of the most notorious pirates in history. more...

  • Letting Ana Goby Anonymous

    Simon Pulse 2013; US$ 8.99

    In the tradition of Go Ask Alice and Lucy in the Sky , a harrowing account of anorexia and addiction. She was a good girl from a good family, with everything she could want or need. But below the surface, she felt like she could never be good enough. Like she could never live up to the expectations that surrounded her. Like she couldn’t do anything... more...

  • Four Short Storiesby Anonymous

    Andrews UK 2012; US$ 2.99

    Four classic historical fiction stories by anonymous authors set in the early 19th century:• The Mysterious Spaniard• The Dead Bride• The Spectre Hand• Found and Lost more...

  • Celebrated Claimantsby Anonymous

    Andrews UK 2012; US$ 2.99

    A fantastic look at thirty-five different historical figures who have made outrageous claims, including several pretenders to the English throne. more...

  • The Secret Playerby Anonymous

    Headline 2013; US$ 12.99

    In the vein of Hotel Babylon and Confessions of a GP , The Secret Player will fascinate footballs fans with its wealth of insider knowledge and willingness to talk, albeit anonymously, about the inner workings of the game. Based on the hugely popular 'The Player' columns in FourFourTwo magazine, the book gives a warts-and-all insight into the... more...

  • The Black Pulletby Anonymous

    Red Wheel Weiser 2000; US$ 12.95

    First surfacing in France in the 18th century, The Black Pullet is a guide to the construction and use of magical talismanic rings. With the use of these rings, people attained extraordinary powers. Perhaps the most wonderful secret revealed is thepower to produce the Black Pullet, otherwise known as the "Hen with the Golden Eggs." Unlimited wealth... more...

  • The Bourbon Kid Trilogyby Anonymous

    Michael O' Mara Books 2013; US$ 15.99

    Santa Mondega is no ordinary town, and its inhabitants are even less ordinary: gangsters, martial-arts monks, low-lifes, bounty hunters, vampires and Elvis-impersonating hitmen abound. And then, in the shadowed streets, there lurks the serial killer known only as the Bourbon Kid. In The Book With No Name, an unnamed book brings violent death to... more...

  • Giftedby Anonymous

    Birlinn 2013; US$ 8.99

    One day in March 2011 staff at the Scottish Poetry Library in Edinburgh noticed a wonderful paper sculpture left on a table. Carved from paper and mounted on a book, it bore a tag expressing support for the Library's work. From then until November 2011 nine more mysterious paper sculptures appeared in arts venues throughout Edinburgh, including the... more...

  • The Book of Davidby Anonymous

    Simon Pulse 2014; US$ 9.99

    His secret is his downfall. A riveting, first-person tale in the tradition of Go Ask Alice and Lucy in the Sky . The author of this fictional diary began writing for a class assignment, but soon it became much more to him. As the star player of his high school football team, he faces a lot of pressure and expectation. Not to mention the secret... more...