The Leading eBooks Store Online

4,034,055 members ⚫ 1,328,001 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • Damageby Josephine Hart

    Little, Brown Book Group 2011; US$ 10.99

    Damaged people are dangerous. They know they can survive.' Damage, Josephine Hart's debut novel, an international bestseller, filmed with Jeremy Irons and Juliette Binoche, now takes its proper place as a Virago Modern Classic. Here is one of the most chilling explorations of physical passion and dark, obsessive love ever written. 'A remarkable... more...

  • Contingent Valuationby Richard Carson

    Edward Elgar Publishing 2011; US$ 40.00

    This major reference work - the first of its kind - provides a comprehensive and authoritative introduction to the large and growing literature on contingent valuation. It includes annotated entries on over 7,500 contingent valuation papers and studies from over 130 countries covering both the published and grey literatures. This book provides an interpretive... more...

  • Secret History of a Good Girlby Aimee Carson

    Harlequin 2012; US$ 4.50

    Miami hotel tycoon Paulo Domingues knows that beneath her Southern priss, his event planner Alyssa Hunt is all sass. Little Miss Prim has Paulo's inner rebel roaring to lifehe's determined to seduce the fire out from behind it! Tough cookie Alyssa hasn't fought tooth and nail to shake off her past to be blindsided by one smooth-talking boss. Until,... more...

  • The Woman Who Leftby Josephine Cox

    Headline 2012; US$ 10.99

    If your whole world changed, how would you cope? Josephine Cox writes a unputdownable saga in The Woman Who Left - a tale of love, family and bitter rivalries. Perfect for fans of Cathy Sharp and Rosie Goodwin. Louise and Ben Hunter's loving marriage is marred only by their unfulfilled longing for a child. Living and working with... more...

  • Angels Cry Sometimesby Josephine Cox

    Headline 2012; US$ 10.99

    After heartbreak, grief and despair, can happiness be found again? Josephine Cox's Angels Cry Sometimes brims with heartbreak and joy, hardship and indomitable spirit, that will hold the reader enthralled. Perfect for fans of Rosie Goodwin and Nadine Dorries. The marriage of Marcia and Curt Ratheter seemed idyllically happy. As much... more...

  • Love Me or Leave Meby Josephine Cox

    Headline 2012; US$ 10.99

    Will her past ever leave her be? Love Me or Leave Me is a passionate and moving saga about a young woman who is ready to fight for a chance of happiness, from bestselling author Josephine Cox. Perfect for fans of Lyn Andrews and Cathy Sharp. 'A lovely romance' - Mirror Beautiful Eva Bereton has just three close friends: Patsy, whom... more...

  • Jessica's Girlby Josephine Cox

    Headline 2012; US$ 10.99

    She must endure horror and heartache, but can she dare to hope for happiness? In a tale of secrets and intrigue, Josephine Cox writes a gritty family saga in Jessica's Girl . Perfect for fans of Kitty Neale and Rosie Goodwin. Despite a deathbed warning from her beloved mother, Phoebe Mulligan has no choice but to throw herself on the... more...

  • The Devil You Knowby Josephine Cox

    Headline 2010; US$ 10.99

    One overheard conversation. One fateful evening. A lifetime of consequences. The Devil You Know is a turbulent and emotional saga of a woman who must outface danger to find the happiness she craves, from bestselling author Josephine Cox. Perfect for fans of Lyn Andrews and Dilly Court. Sonny Fareham's lover - and also her boss -... more...

  • Born to Serveby Josephine Cox

    Headline 2012; US$ 10.99

    When her future is cruelly snatched away, can she ever hope for happiness again? Josephine Cox writes a heart-stopping saga in Born to Serve , a tale of courage, fortitu de and devastating jealousy. Perfect for fans of Rosie Goodwin and Kitty Neale. 'I can take him away from you any time I want.' Her mistress's cruel taunt is deeply... more...

  • Tomorrow the Worldby Josephine Cox

    Headline 2012; US$ 10.99

    One snow storm. One choice. A lifetime of consequences. In Tomorrow the World , Josephine Cox writes a moving saga of heartache, friendship and longing. Perfect for fans of Cathy Sharp and Sheila Newberry. Bridget Mulligan loves her husband. He is caring, loyal and dependable - everything a woman could ask for. But she can't quite forget... more...