The Leading eBooks Store Online

4,063,245 members ⚫ 1,337,215 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • Hot, Flat, and Crowded 2.0by Thomas L. Friedman

    Picador 2009; US$ 12.60

    A New York Times Book Review Notable Book of the Year A Washington Post Best Book of the Year A Businessweek Best Business Book of the Year A Chicago Tribune Best Book of the Year In this brilliant, essential book, Pulitzer Prize-winning author Thomas L. Friedman speaks to America's urgent need for national... more...

  • Proficient Motorcyclingby David L. Hough

    Lumina Media 2010; US$ 24.99

    From the publishers of Motorcycle Consumer News, Shifting Gears at 50 is a one-of-a-kind motorcycling manual for returning and late-entry riders, essentially anyone 40 years old and up who’s looking to hit the road on two wheels. Author Philip Buonpastore, a motorcycle journalist and retired US Air Force photographer, helps readers gear up to get... more...

  • The Documents in the Caseby Dorothy L Sayers

    Hodder & Stoughton 2009; US$ 10.99

    An epistolary crime novel from Dorothy L Sayers, creator of the classic Lord Peter Wimsey series - a must-read for fans of Agatha Christie's Poirot and Margery Allingham's Campion Mysteries , and introduced by author and journalist Libby Purves. The bed was broken and tilted grotesquely sideways. Harrison was sprawled over in a huddle of... more...

  • Heal Your Bodyby Louise L. Hay

    Hay House 1984; US$ 6.95

    Heal Your Body is a fresh and easy step-by-step guide. Just look up your specific health challenge and you will find the probable cause for this health issue and the information you need to overcome it by creating a new thought pattern. Louise L. Hay, bestselling author, is an internationally known leader in the self-help field. Her key message: "If... more...

  • Masterpieces of American Wit and Humorby Thomas L. Masson

    The Floating Press 2013; US$ 3.47

    From the moment the first waves of European settlers made their way to the country's shores, Americans have been known for their distinct -- and often peculiar -- sense of humor. This fascinating collection of essays, short stories, and vignettes brings together a cavalcade of literary luminaries who each explore or embody some aspect of American... more...

  • The Saga of the Volsungsby Jesse L. Byock

    Penguin Books Ltd 2013; US$ 9.86

    Part of a new series Legends from the Ancient North , Beowulf is one of the classic books that influenced JRR Tolkien's The Hobbit and The Lord of the Rings 'So the company of men led a careless life, All was well with them: until One began To encompass evil, an enemy from hell. Grendel they called this cruel spirit...' J.R.R. Tolkien spent... more...

  • A Very Short, Fairly Interesting and Reasonably Cheap Book about Managementby Ann L Cunliffe

    SAGE Publications 2014; US$ 21.00

    Ann Cunliffe breathes fresh air into topics that are central to management, organizational behaviour or leadership courses including what managers do, motivation, communication, and ethics and emphasises the importance of relations when thinking about management and drawing on a range of disciplines such as philosophy and linguistics. more...

  • Sacred Marriageby Gary L. Thomas

    Zondervan 2015; US$ 11.99

    Sacred Marriage doesn't just offer techniques to make a marriage happier. It helps readers become holier husbands and wives. The revised edition has been streamlined to be a faster read without losing depth. It clarifies points, expands on the most popular teaching, and takes into account contemporary changes in marriage. more...

  • Corsairby James L. Cambias

    Tom Doherty Associates 2015; US$ 11.19

    James L. Cambias, author of A Darkling Sea , now gives readers a thrilling near-future adventure of space pirates and computer hackers in Corsair In the early 2020s, two young, genius computer hackers, Elizabeth Santiago and David Schwartz, meet at MIT and have a brief affair. David is amoral, out for himself, and soon disappears. Elizabeth dreams... more...

  • The Sea Kingby C. L. Wilson

    HarperCollins 2017; US$ 6.39

    From the New York Times bestselling author of The Winter King comes a breathtaking new tale of love and adventure set in the mystical land of Mystral He wasn’t supposed to choose her… Seafaring prince Dilys Merimydion has been invited to court the three magical princesses of Summerlea. To eradicate the pirates threatening Calberna and... more...