The Leading eBooks Store Online

4,070,182 members ⚫ 1,339,185 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • White Rabbitby Caleb Roehrig

    Feiwel & Friends 2018; US$ 12.59

    Caleb Roehrig, author of Last Seen Leaving, delivers another spellbinding YA murder mystery in White Rabbit. Rufus Holt is having the worst night of his life. It begins with the reappearance of his ex-boyfriend, Sebastian—the guy who stomped his heart out like a spent cigarette. Just as Rufus is getting ready to move on, Sebastian turns up out of... more...

  • Running Ransom Roadby Caleb Daniloff

    Mariner Books 2012; US$ 14.99

    One man’s chronicle of his road to recovery as he quits drinking, puts on sneakers, and sweats his way through sobriety. " Running Ransom Road is Caleb Daniloff’s unblinking, ultimately triumphant account of his journey from mean, hopeless drunk back to humanity and himself—through distance running. It’s a searing tale of spiritual redemption—one... more...

  • White Rabbit Sneak Peekby Caleb Roehrig

    Feiwel & Friends 2017; US$ 0.00

    Download a FREE sneak peek of WHITE RABBIT by Caleb Roehrig. Rufus Holt is having the worst night of his life. It begins with the reappearance of his ex-boyfriend, Sebastian—the guy who stomped his heart out like a spent cigarette. Just as Rufus is getting ready to move on, Sebastian turns up out of the blue, saying they need to "talk." Things couldn’t... more...

  • Treeborneby Caleb Johnson

    Picador 2018; US$ 18.20

    In the tradition of Daniel Wallace’s Big Fish and Amanda Coplin’s The Orchardist comes a debut novel of an unusual family who have made their home at the margins of an unusual place. Wedged between the bluffs and the river for which it’s named, there’s a small and all-but-forgotten town. Janie Treeborne lives on an orchard at the edge of... more...

  • Clusterin in Normal Brain Functions and During Degenerationby Caleb Ellicott Finch

    Landes Bioscience 1999; US$ 119.00

    Table of Contents- - Clusterin gene locus structure and function in development, homeostasis and tissue injury- - Clusterin and apolipoprotein E gene expression in the adult brain- - Regulation of apoJ and apoE by ovarian steroids in the brain- - Lipoprotein receptors in brain- - Clusterin-apoE lipoprotein particles- - Neurovascular interactions... more...

  • The Biology of Human Longevityby Caleb E. Finch

    Elsevier Science 2010; US$ 86.95

    Written by Caleb Finch, one of the leading scientists of our time, The Biology of Human Longevity: Inflammation, Nutrition, and Aging in the Evolution of Lifespans synthesizes several decades of top research on the topic of human aging and longevity particularly on the recent theories of inflammation and its effects on human health. The book expands... more...

  • The Algerine Captiveby Royall Tyler; Caleb Crain

    Random House Publishing Group 2007; US$ 17.00

    A predecessor of both the nativist humor of Mark Twain and the exotic adventure stories of Washington Irving, Herman Melville, and Richard Dana, Royall Tyler’s The Algerine Captive is an entertaining romp through eighteenth-century society, a satiric look at a variety of American types, from the backwoods schoolmaster to the southern gentleman, and... more...

  • Batting Stance Guyby Gar Ryness; Caleb Dewart

    Scribner 2010; US$ 9.99

    Batting Stance Guy never expected he would become a YouTube celebrity, racking up more than two million views, landing profiles in The New York Times and USA Today, and even scoring an appearance on the Late Show with David Letterman . But when a friend and neighbor started capturing this man’s unusual talents with a video camera, that’s what... more...

  • The Turkey and the Eagleby Caleb Stewart Rossiter

    Algora Publishing 2010; US$ 23.95

    In 1784 Benjamin Franklin advocated choosing the industrious, home-loving wild turkey rather than the thieving, wide-ranging bald eagle as the symbol of the United States. Franklin lost that debate, and since then advocates of cooperation as America's global role have been similarly losing their struggle with advocates of U.S. domination. The author... more...

  • The Problem of Democracy in the Age of Slaveryby W. Caleb McDaniel

    LSU Press 2013; US$ 38.00

    In The Problem of Democracy in the Age of Slavery, W. Caleb McDaniel sets forth a new interpretation of the Garrisonian abolitionists, stressing their deep ties to reformers and liberal thinkers in Great Britain and Europe. The group of American reformers known as "Garrisonians" included, at various times, some of the most significant and familiar... more...