The Leading eBooks Store Online

4,173,809 members ⚫ 1,357,844 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • Biting Badby Chloe Neill

    Orion 2013; US$ 15.99

    Merit's adventures continue with a race against time to save Chicago - perfect for fans of Charlaine Harris and Kelley Armstrong Merit has been a vampire for only a short while, but she's already seen a lifetime's worth of trouble. She and her Master, centuries-old Ethan Sullivan, have risked their lives time and again to save the city they love.... more...

  • Wild Thingsby Chloe Neill

    Orion 2014; US$ 9.99

    Merit's adventures continue in book nine of the Chicagoland Vampires series - perfect for fans of Charlaine Harris and Kelley Armstrong Since Merit was turned into a vampire, and the protector of Chicago's Cadogan House, it's been a wild ride. She and Master vampire Ethan Sullivan have helped make Cadogan's vampires the strongest in North America,... more...

  • Howling For Youby Chloe Neill

    Orion 2014; US$ 2.99

    A new eBook-only novella in the Chicagoland Vampires series. Jeff Christopher is a shapeshifter and ally of Chicago's Cadogan House of vampires - he's also a tech whiz and mostly-legal hacker. And the only protective shields he's never been able to find a way around are those of the powerful Keene Family. For a long time, Jeff has only had eyes... more...

  • Blood Gamesby Chloe Neill

    Orion 2014; US$ 10.99

    Merit's adventures continue in Book 10 of the Chicagoland Vampires series - perfect for fans of Charlaine Harris and Kelley Armstrong Merit didn't choose to become a vampire of Cadogan House, but she did choose to fight for her house and forge strong alliances with powerful people across Chicago and North America. She's had some wild adventures,... more...

  • Lucky Breakby Chloe Neill

    Orion 2015; US$ 2.99

    In this thrilling new novella from New York Times bestselling author Chloe Neill, vampire Merit bites off more than she bargained for when she takes a trip to a secluded Colorado town filled with feuding supernaturals... Merit and Ethan are in desperate need of some alone time, far from the worries of Cadogan House, but trouble tends to follow... more...

  • Dark Debtby Chloe Neill

    Orion 2015; US$ 15.99

    A vampire never gets old. But neither do his enemies. When a figure from Ethan's dark past makes a splashy debut in Chicago, Merit and her Master don't know whether he's friend or foe. But they'll have to figure out soon, because trouble is brewing in the Windy City. At an exclusive society soiree attended by the upper echelons of the human and supernatural... more...

  • Midnight Markedby Chloe Neill

    Orion 2016; US$ 12.99

    A vampire's grudges don't stay dead long . . . Merit is one of Chicago's most skilled vampire warriors; these days, she doesn't scare easily. But she and Master vampire Ethan have made a new and powerful enemy, and he won't give up until he owns the Windy City. With his last plan thwarted, he's more determined than ever to watch Cadogan burn.... more...

  • The Veilby Chloe Neill

    Orion 2016; US$ 10.99

    Seven years ago, the Veil that separates us from what lies beyond was torn apart, and New Orleans was engulfed in a supernatural war. Now, those with paranormal powers have been confined in a walled community that humans call the District. Those who live there call it Devil's Isle. Claire Connolly is a good girl with a dangerous secret: she's... more...

  • The Sightby Chloe Neill

    Orion 2016; US$ 10.99

    The paranormal war that engulfed New Orleans seven years ago is over. But the battle for the city is just beginning . . . Claire Connolly is a Sensitive, infected with magic when the Veil that divides humanity from the world beyond fell. Magic can easily consume and destroy a Sensitive, and if Claire's secret is discovered she'll be... more...

  • Phantom Kissby Chloe Neill

    Orion 2017; US$ 2.99

    Vampires generally aren't afraid of things that go bump in the night, but Merit and Ethan are extra jumpy after a recent attack by a dark sorcerer. So when they learn that someone is messing with graves in Chicago's cemeteries, stealing skulls and snatching souls, they fear their powerful foe might be back for even more magical vengeance. But... more...