The Leading eBooks Store Online

4,410,490 members ⚫ 1,532,108 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • Heath Ledger: The Heath Is On!by Nancy Krulik

    Gallery Books 2002; US$ 5.99

    HEATH WAVE! Heath Ledger may come from the land Down Under, but he's taking Hollywood by storm! After starting out in local musical theater, this talented hottie left his hometown, Perth, and headed to Sydney to forge a career in television and film. Success came easily in Australia, with Heath landing roles in the TV drama Sweat, as well as... more...

  • The Outsiderby Melinda Metz

    Gallery Books 2002; US$ 7.99

    The acclaimed Roswell High series—and the inspiration for the upcoming Roswell, New Mexico TV series airing on the CW—returns with this new introduction, perfect for fans of Stranger Things and Riverdale . He’s not like other guys. Liz has seen him around school. It’s hard to miss Max—the tall, blond, blue-eyed senior stands out among all... more...

  • The Salvationby Melinda Metz

    Gallery Books 2001; US$ 7.99

    The ultimate battle. Max is out of control. He's lying to his friends, ignoring his family, and has even turned on Liz. Has Max completely lost his mind...or is Max not really Max at all? Liz hasn't felt connected to Max in a long time -- not the way she used to be. She knows he isn't the guy she fell in love with. There's something else... more...

  • The Seekerby Melinda Metz

    Gallery Books 2000; US$ 7.99

    Circle of danger... Maria: She hasn't told her firends about the strange glowing ring that she found. It seems to be giving her powers -- special abilities that let her enter a world she's been dying to experience. Here's her chance to learn what she longs to know: how Michael feels about her. Michael: He feels all alone on Earth and he's... more...

  • The Stowawayby Melinda Metz

    Gallery Books 2000; US$ 7.99

    Trust betrayed... Michael: He's still having flashbacks of his escape from the underground compound. Only Cameron, the mysterious girl he met behind bars, seems to understand him -- and realize that the sheriff may be gone but an even more dangerous enemy is out there.... Cameron: She fell for Michael while in the compound...spying on him... more...

  • The Wild Oneby Melinda Metz

    Gallery Books 2001; US$ 7.99

    Dangerous love... Isabel: From the moment she hears the roar of Nikolas' motorcycle, she's hooked. This new guy in town seems to understand exactly how she feels and thinks, exactly what she needs. He's someone willing to let her be what she was born to be...the wild one. Alex: He's jealous of Isabel's new boyfriend. Worse, he fears that Nikolas... more...

  • The Intruderby Melinda Metz

    Gallery Books 2001; US$ 7.99

    Love...too late? Michael: He's being held in a secret compound. But he's concerned less for himself than his friends. Max. Maria. Liz. Alex. And Isabel. He's got to get out before he's forced to betray the Roswell residents whom Sheriff Valenti is dying to capture. And once Sheriff Valenti has the information he wants, he won't be needing Michael... more...

  • The Rebelby Melinda Metz

    Gallery Books 2002; US$ 7.99

    Blood brothers... Michael has finally found the one thing he always yearned for -- family. When his brother Trevor arrives in Roswell, Michael will do anything to please him. But soon Trevor's loyalties come into question -- and Michael is caught in the cross fire. Maria's little brother has disappeared and she knows the kidnappers are trying... more...

  • The Vanishedby Melinda Metz

    Gallery Books 2000; US$ 7.99

    Gone for good? Max is on a mission to save Alex, who is stranded on the home planet. Alex may be lost or wounded -- or worse. To get Alex back, Max knows he'll need one of the Stones of Midnight. If only he knew where to find one... Liz understands that Max can't rest until he finds Alex. And she's been busy herself -- spending time with Roswell... more...

  • The Secret Life of Dr. Dementedby Dan Gutman

    Gallery Books 2001; US$ 8.99

    Every American Wrestling Federation fan knows that, the evil Dr. Demented is the nastiest and most violent pro wrestler around, the man everyone loves to hate. He's always insulting the audience, inflicting pain on the good guys, and yelling his notorious catchphrase. And he always wins, one way or another. So when fourteen-year-old Wesley Brown... more...