The Leading eBooks Store Online

4,385,058 members ⚫ 1,459,539 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • The Angel's Cutby Elizabeth Knox

    HarperCollins Publishers 2011; US$ 16.99

    For anyone who has ever wished for an angel ... For everyone who loved the international bestseller THE VINTNER'S LUCK Boomtown Los Angeles, 1929: Into a world of movie lots and speakeasies comes Xas, stunt flier and wingless angel, still nursing his broken heart, and determined only to go on living in the air. But there are forces that will keep... more...

  • Alephby Paulo Coelho

    HarperCollins Publishers 2011; US$ 10.33

    Aleph is an encounter with our fears and our sins. A search for love and forgiveness, and the courage to confront the inevitable challenges of life . Each end gives us the opportunity for a rebirth Aleph marks a return to Paulo Coelho's beginnings. Facing a grave crisis of faith, and seeking a path of spiritual renewal and growth, Paulo decides... more...

  • Clan Rathskellar Free Short Storyby Kevin Hearne

    HarperCollins Publishers 2011; US$ 0.00

    Free short story to promote HOUNDED, HEXED etc more...

  • Kaibab Unbound Free Short Storyby Kevin Hearne

    HarperCollins Publishers 2011; US$ 0.00

    In this story Atticus and Oberon take a trip to Kaibab Plateau for some running and hunting.  On the way they stop at a coffee shop where the come across an unknown witch that attracts Atticus's attention just basically because she is a witch and he doesn't trust them.  The story apparently occurs a considerable amount of time before Hounded... more...

  • Test of Mettleby Kevin Hearne

    HarperCollins Publishers 2011; US$ 0.00

    This wee story, told from Granuaile’s point of view, takes place concurrently with the events of HAMMERED, book three of The Iron Druid Chronicles. more...

  • A Corpse in Shining Armourby Caro Peacock

    HarperCollins Publishers 2009; US$ 6.95

    Duelling, derring-do, and dastardly deeds are all in a day’s work for Liberty Lane: the plucky heroine for fans of Georgette Heyer and Sarah Waters’s Victorian novels. more...

  • Across the Merseyby Annie Groves

    HarperCollins Publishers 2008; US$ 6.18

    From the author of ‘The Grafton Girls’ comes the story of one Liverpool family preparing for the onslaught of World War Two, while trying not to fight among themselves. more...

  • A Scandalous Manby Gavin Esler

    HarperCollins Publishers 2008; US$ 7.95

    An absorbing new political thriller from the co-host of Newsnight more...

  • As Time Goes Byby Annie Groves

    HarperCollins Publishers 2008; US$ 3.75

    The Liverpool-based World War II saga from the ‘new Katie Flynn’ more...

  • Boy in the Worldby Niall Williams

    HarperCollins Publishers 2008; US$ 12.71

    A beautiful and moving novel about a young boy’s journey from childhood to adulthood from the bestselling author of Four Letters of Love more...