Search Results

1 - 10 of 82 results for "Smith, Jim"

US$4.99

Amy Smith has Attention Deficit Hyperactive Disorder, and she discovers that the dogs have become...

A Law Enforcement And Security Officers' Guide To Responding To Bomb Threats

Providing a Working Knowledge of Bombs, Preparing for Such Incidents, and Performing Basic Analysis of Potential Threats

US$36.95

This newly revised edition is designed to integrate information in a clear and concise for¬mat...

Egmont UK Ltd (2015)
US$5.49

The brilliant Roald Dahl Funny Prize winning BARRY LOSER series. Perfect for readers aged 7-10 years...

Wiley (2008)
US$256.46

Since some food additives have been shown to be harmful to certain individuals, a common perception...

US$34.95

This text uses both theory and practical application of leadership and management precepts to lead...

Brodies's Bombs and Bombings

A Handbook to Protection, Security, Detection, Disposal and Investigation for Industry, Police and Fire Departments

US$52.95

Bombs and Bombings is the definitive text regarding the construction of bombs and the motivation for...

The No Excuse Guide to Success

No Matter What Your Boss--or Life--Throws at You

US$14.99

Almost everyone is guilty of playing the blame game. It’s satisfying and easy to do. If we despise...

Egmont UK Ltd (2013)
US$5.49

Roald Dahl Funny Prize-winning series, perfect for fans of Dennis the Menace, Diary of a Wimpy Kid,...

Egmont UK Ltd (2012)
US$0.00

Look! Another keel short story by me, Barry Loser, the best book-writer in the whole wide world...

Egmont UK Ltd (2012)
US$5.49

Look! Another keel short story by me, Barry Loser, the best book-writer in the whole wide world...