The Leading eBooks Store Online

4,173,809 members ⚫ 1,357,844 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • Cloak of Shadowsby Ed Greenwood

    Wizards of the Coast Publishing 2011; US$ 7.99

    The Shadow Over Faerûn The Time of Troubles had arrived. The chaos of spilled blood, lawless strife, monsters unleashed, and avatars roaming Faerûn had come. But wrathful and warring gods were not Faerûn's only problem. The dreaded and insidious Shadowmasters had seized the opportunity to increase their influence and power while Mystra and her minions... more...

  • The Sword Never Sleepsby Ed Greenwood

    Wizards of the Coast Publishing 2011; US$ 7.99

    The thrilling conclusion to Ed Greenwood's latest epic! Florin Falconhand and his friends have always wanted adventure--but when it finally finds them, it turns out to be a lot more than they bargained for. Over the course of The Knights of Myth Drannor, the Knights learn the true meaning of adventure, honor, and what it means to be a hero. From... more...

  • Swords of Dragonfireby Ed Greenwood

    Wizards of the Coast Publishing 2011; US$ 7.99

    Jump into a new adventure by fan-favorite Ed Greenwood! Florin and his friends have finally made a name for themselves--only to find themselves the pawns of both dark and noble forces in a battle for power. Together, the Swords of Eveningstar must untangle the webs of lies that surround them before the threat to the kingdom eclipses their abilities... more...

  • Swords of Eveningstarby Ed Greenwood

    Wizards of the Coast Publishing 2011; US$ 7.99

    Swords of Eveningstar is the first title in an exciting new series by author Ed Greenwood, the creator of the Forgotten Realms campaign setting. This series explores the youthful adventures of the much-loved heroes, Florin, Islif, and Jhessail, as they battle to win a name for themselves and then to defend it against the machinations of a more... more...

  • K2by Ed Viesturs; David Roberts

    Crown/Archetype 2009; US$ 16.00

    A thrilling chronicle of the tragedy-ridden history of climbing the world's most difficult and unpredictable mountain, by the bestselling authors of The Mountain and No Shortcuts to the Top Ed Viesturs, one of the world's premier high-altitude mountaineers, explores the remarkable history of K2 and of those who have attempted to conquer it.... more...

  • The City of Splendorsby Ed Greenwood; Elaine Cunningham

    Wizards of the Coast Publishing 2011; US$ 7.99

    In the streets of Waterdeep, conspiracies run like water through the gutters, bubbling beneath the seeming calm of the city’s life. As a band of young, foppish lords discovers there is a dark side to the city they all love, a sinister mage and his son seek to create perverted creatures to further their twisted ends. From the Paperback edition. more...

  • Creativity, Inc.by Ed Catmull; Amy Wallace

    Random House Publishing Group 2014; US$ 20.99

    From one of the co-founders of Pixar Animation Studios—the Academy Award–winning studio behind Coco, Inside Out, and Toy Story —comes an incisive book about creativity in business and leadership for readers of Daniel Pink, Tom Peters, and Chip and Dan Heath.   NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER | NAMED ONE OF THE BEST BOOKS OF THE YEAR BY The... more...

  • IB Mathematics Standard Levelby Paul La Rondie; Ed Kemp; Laurie Buchanan

    Oxford University Press 2012; US$ 66.40

    A comprehensive classroom book that frames mathematics in a meaningful, global context, this text will support you through the 2012 syllabus changes. It includes a full set of worked questions, plus up-to-date GDC support, exam-style quesstions and more on a free CD. With over 800 pages of material plus an eBook, it has everything your students need... more...

  • ISS 6 Muslims In Australiaby Samina Yasmeen

    Melbourne University Publishing 2010; US$ 36.00

    Muslims in Australia have attracted increased attention as citizens in the last decade. The research scholars in this book present a complex and dynamic picture of their presence and experiences in Australia, taking us far beyond simplistic notions of security threats and discrimination. Their contributions reveal that Muslims and non-Muslims, as individuals... more...

  • Muslim Citizens in the Westby Nina Markovi?; Samina Yasmeen

    Taylor and Francis 2016; US$ 54.95

    Drawing upon original case studies spanning North America, Europe and Australia, Muslim Citizens in the West explores how Muslims have been both the excluded and the excluders within the wider societies in which they live. The book extends debates on the inclusion and exclusion of Muslim minorities beyond ideas of marginalisation to show that, while... more...