The Leading eBooks Store Online

4,092,899 members ⚫ 1,343,955 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • Friends Foreverby Lyn Andrews

    Headline 2010; US$ 10.99

    Two young women find the bond of lifelong friendship gives them the strength to hold on to their dreams, in the hardship of 1920s Liverpool. In Friends Forever , Lyn Andrews weaves an unforgettable saga of friendship overcoming life's hardships. Perfect for fans of Anne Baker, Nadine Dorries and Joan Jonker. In 1928 Bernie O'Sullivan... more...

  • Ellan Vanninby Lyn Andrews

    Headline 2010; US$ 10.99

    An orphaned child faces hardship, but won't give up until happiness is in her grasp... Ellan Vannin is an unforgettable saga by bestselling author Lyn Andrews that tells the story of a young woman who falls in love, despite having already loved and lost. Perfect for fans of Anne Baker, Rosie Goodwin and Maureen Lee. Life isn't easy... more...

  • Far From Homeby Lyn Andrews

    Headline 2010; US$ 10.99

    When blacksmith's daughter Kitty Doyle catches the eye of her grocer employer it seems her troubles are over - but there are still dramas to come... In Far From Home , Lyn Andrews travels between both Ireland and Liverpool in this engrossing saga of new beginnings, new tragedies and new loves. Perfect for fans of Anne Baker, Annie Murray... more...

  • Where the Mersey Flowsby Lyn Andrews

    Headline 2010; US$ 10.99

    A young girl determines to leave her privileged upbringing behind for Liverpool's slums, but can her new life bring love and happiness? Lyn Andrews writes a compelling saga in Where the Mersey Flows - a reminder of the power of friendship, loyalty and love. Perfect for fans of Anne Baker, Katie Flynn and Cathy Sharp. Leah Cavendish... more...

  • To Love and to Cherishby Lyn Andrews

    Headline 2010; US$ 8.99

    Two sisters grow up fascinated by the wider world thanks to their father's tales of life at sea. Will they find their own happiness across the ocean or a little closer to home? In To Love and to Cherish , Lyn Andrews writes an evocative saga of life in 1920s Liverpool, and the events that shape two sisters' future. Perfect for fans of... more...

  • When Daylight Comesby Lyn Andrews

    Headline 2010; US$ 10.99

    Jess has lost everything but she remains determined to find happiness again... Lyn Andrew's moving saga When Daylight Comes follows a young woman as she discovers love, happiness and an inner strength she never knew she had. Perfect for fans of Anne Baker, Dilly Court and Maureen Lee. Jessica Brennan's world falls apart when her father... more...

  • Liverpool Lamplightby Lyn Andrews

    Headline 2010; US$ 10.99

    Georgie Deegan will do anything for money. His sister will do anything for love... When Katie's bully of a brother takes over the family business, tough times lie ahead in Liverpool Lamplight - a powerful saga of the years before the Second World War, from bestselling author Lyn Andrews. Perfect for fans of Anne Baker, Cathy Sharp and Katie... more...

  • Every Mother's Sonby Lyn Andrews

    Headline 2010; US$ 10.99

    Two young mothers fight to keep their families safe as the shadow of World War II falls over Liverpool. In the sequel to Friends Forever , Lyn Andrews writes a gripping wartime saga in Every Mother's Son - a tale depicting the power of love and the inner strength of the women of the Liverpool Blitz. Perfect for fans of Anne Baker,... more...

  • The House on Lonely Streetby Lyn Andrews

    Headline 2010; US$ 9.99

    Her father's murder drives a young woman to seek refuge in Liverpool - but she could now be in even greater danger... Lyn Andrews' The House on Lonely Street is a powerful and nostalgic saga set in Dublin and Liverpool, of the power of love, friendship... and fear. Perfect for fans of Dilly Court and Kitty Neale. For Katherine Donovan... more...

  • My Sister's Childby Lyn Andrews

    Headline 2010; US$ 9.99

    When her sister disappears, can Ellen Ryan keep her beloved niece safe? Lyn Andrews' heart-warming and dramatic saga of early twentieth-century Liverpool, My Sister's Child , follows a young woman as she fights for the happiness of those she loves. Perfect for fans of Anne Baker, Kitty Neale and Maureen Lee. For the inhabitants of Liverpool's... more...