The Leading eBooks Store Online

4,034,055 members ⚫ 1,328,001 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • Love and a Promiseby Lyn Andrews

    Headline 2010; US$ 10.99

    A promise to the woman who saved her life holds Maddy back from following her heart... Lyn Andrews writes an unforgettable family saga in Love and a Promise , set in both Dublin and Liverpool. Perfect for fans of Maureen Lee and Katie Flynn. 'A page-turning and beautifully written novel. The loves and tragedies of the Kiernan siblings... more...

  • When Daylight Comesby Lyn Andrews

    Headline 2010; US$ 10.99

    Jess has lost everything but she remains determined to find happiness again... Lyn Andrew's moving saga When Daylight Comes follows a young woman as she discovers love, happiness and an inner strength she never knew she had. Perfect for fans of Dilly Court and Maureen Lee. Jessica Brennan's world falls apart when her father is lost... more...

  • A Mother's Loveby Lyn Andrews

    Headline 2010; US$ 10.99

    In a busy Liverpool pub, life is far from easy... Lyn Andrews writes a moving saga in A Mother's Love , a tale of family relationships and ambition in one Liverpool pub. Perfect for fans of Dilly Court and Maureen Lee. ' A Mother's Love is another strongly-written saga that captures and holds the reader's attention from start to finish...an... more...

  • A Wing and a Prayerby Lyn Andrews

    Headline 2010; US$ 10.99

    She's seen enough of selfish and violent men to doubt she'll ever marry - but one man might change her mind... Lyn Andrews' A Wing and a Prayer is a compelling saga of Liverpool life in the early twentieth century for one troubled family. Perfect for fans of Dilly Court and Annie Murray. For Mary Callaghan marriage has brought heartaches... more...

  • Across a Summer Seaby Lyn Andrews

    Headline 2010; US$ 10.99

    For the sake of her children, a young mother endures a violent marriage - but there is hope of better things to come... Lyn Andrews writes a moving saga in Across a Summer Sea , a tale of a mother's devotion and taking chances. Perfect for fans of Katie Flynn and Cathy Sharp. Mary McGann's marriage has always been difficult, thanks... more...

  • Friends Foreverby Lyn Andrews

    Headline 2010; US$ 10.99

    Two young women find the bond of lifelong friendship gives them the strength to hold on to their dreams, in the hardship of 1920s Liverpool. In Friends Forever , Lyn Andrews weaves an unforgettable saga of friendship overcoming life's hardships. Perfect for fans of Nadine Dorries and Joan Jonker. In 1928 Bernie O'Sullivan and Molly... more...

  • Ellan Vanninby Lyn Andrews

    Headline 2010; US$ 10.99

    An orphaned child faces hardship, but won't give up until happiness is in her grasp... Ellan Vannin is an unforgettable saga by bestselling author Lyn Andrews that tells the story of a young woman who falls in love, despite having already loved and lost. Perfect for fans of Rosie Goodwin and Maureen Lee. Life isn't easy for widowed... more...

  • Far From Homeby Lyn Andrews

    Headline 2010; US$ 10.99

    When blacksmith's daughter Kitty Doyle catches the eye of her grocer employer it seems her troubles are over - but there are still dramas to come... In Far From Home , Lyn Andrews travels between both Ireland and Liverpool in this engrossing saga of new beginnings, new tragedies and new loves. Perfect for fans of Annie Murray and Dilly... more...

  • Where the Mersey Flowsby Lyn Andrews

    Headline 2010; US$ 10.99

    A young girl determines to leave her privileged upbringing behind for Liverpool's slums, but can her new life bring love and happiness? Lyn Andrews writes a compelling saga in Where the Mersey Flows - a reminder of the power of friendship, loyalty and love. Perfect for fans of Katie Flynn and Cathy Sharp. Leah Cavendish and Nora O'Brian... more...

  • To Love and to Cherishby Lyn Andrews

    Headline 2010; US$ 8.99

    Two sisters grow up fascinated by the wider world thanks to their father's tales of life at sea. Will they find their own happiness across the ocean or a little closer to home? In To Love and to Cherish , Lyn Andrews writes an evocative saga of life in 1920s Liverpool, and the events that shape two sisters' future. Perfect for fans of... more...