The Leading eBooks Store Online

4,034,055 members ⚫ 1,328,001 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • Stargirlby Jerry Spinelli

    Random House Children's Books 2001; US$ 7.99

    A modern-day classic and New York Times bestseller that celebrates the power of individuality and personal expression from beloved Newbery Medalist Jerry Spinelli. Stargirl. From the day she arrives at quiet Mica High in a burst of color and sound, the hallways hum with the murmur of “Stargirl, Stargirl.” She captures Leo Borlock’ s heart with... more...

  • Loserby Jerry Spinelli

    HarperCollins 2009; US$ 5.24

    From renowned Newbery-winning author Jerry Spinelli comes a powerful story about how not fitting in just might lead to an incredible life. This classic book is perfect for fans of Gordon Korman and Carl Hiaasen. Just like other kids, Zinkoff rides his bike, hopes for snow days, and wants to be like his dad when he grows up. But Zinkoff also raises... more...

  • The Lizard Kingby Jerry Hopkins

    Plexus Publishing Ltd. 2014; US$ 16.99

    Jim Morrison, lead singer of the Doors, has achieved a bizarre cult status since his death in 1971. Morrison was one of the most popular and controversial figures to emerge during the sixties; described as an 'erotic politician', poet, shaman, Dionysian drunk, his style and influence have grown steadily in the twenty years since his death, so that... more...

  • Gifted Hands 20th Anniversary Editionby Ben M.D. Carson

    Zondervan 2011; US$ 5.99

    The inspiring story of Ben Carson, M.D. takes readers into the life of an inner-city youngster who rose above his circumstances to become director of pediatric neurosurgery at Johns Hopkins University Hospital. more...

  • Ask and It Is Givenby Esther Hicks; Jerry Hicks

    Hay House 2004; US$ 14.95

    Ask and It Is Given, by Esther and Jerry Hicks, which presents the teachings of the nonphysical entity Abraham, will help you learn how to manifest your desires so that you’re living the joyous and fulfilling life you deserve. As you read, you’ll come to understand how your relationships, health issues, finances, career concerns, and more... more...

  • Hospitality Financial Accountingby Jerry J. Weygandt; Donald E. Kieso; Paul D. Kimmel; Agnes L. DeFranco

    Wiley 2008; US$ 57.60

    Updated with the latest developments in the accounting and hospitality fields, Hospitality Financial Accounting, Second Edition covers the basics of financial accounting and then walks you through analyzing financial statements and dealing with the daily issues you’ll face on the job. In this Second Edition , the authors have provided engaging... more...

  • Powerful Medicinesby Jerry Avorn

    Knopf Doubleday Publishing Group 2008; US$ 15.95

    If you believe that the latest blockbuster medication is worth a premium price over your generic brand, or that doctors have access to all the information they need about a drug’s safety and effectiveness each time they write a prescription, Dr. Jerry Avorn has some sobering news. Drawing on more than twenty-five years of patient care, teaching, and... more...

  • Married to Laughterby Jerry Stiller

    Simon & Schuster 2000; US$ 11.99

    The current generation knows him as the serenity-seeking Frank Costanza from Seinfeld. An older generation knows him as one-half of the comedy team Stiller and Meara. But, as his memoir, Married to Laughter, reveals, Jerry Stiller has had a lifelong love affair with entertainment. Growing up during the Depression in Brooklyn and on Manhattan's... more...

  • Mudd in Your Eyeby Jerry Oltion

    Pocket Books/Star Trek 2000; US$ 8.99

    After millennia of warfare, the planets Prastor and Distrel may have finally achieved a lasting peace. Investigating on behalf of the Federation, Captain Kirk is shocked to find out that the architect of the peace is none other than that notorious con artist, Harcourt Fenton Mudd! Mudd claims to be a changed man, but Kirk has his doubts. He knows... more...

  • Twilight's Endby Jerry Oltion

    Pocket Books/Star Trek 2000; US$ 7.99

    Unlike most planets, Rimillia does not spin upon its axis so its day and night sides are subject to perpetual extremes of hot and cold. Habitation has only been possible on a thin band of the planet's surface...until now. Using gigantic impulse engines of unimaginable power, the alien Dumada intend to start Rimillia rotating, rendering the entire... more...