The Leading eBooks Store Online

4,034,055 members ⚫ 1,328,001 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • Complete Economics for Cambridge IGCSE and O Levelby Dan Moynihan; Brian Titley

    Oxford University Press 2012; US$ 43.20

    With an exact syllabus match and extra homework and assessment questions this book provides invaluable support for Cambridge IGCSE or O level students. The second edition is in colour with updated global examples and statistics to even better prepare students for success. more...

  • The Da Vinci Codeby Dan Brown

    Knopf Doubleday Publishing Group 2003; US$ 9.99

    Featuring an excerpt from Dan Brown’s new novel, Inferno , on sale now. #1 Worldwide Bestseller—More Than 81 Million Copies Sold As millions of readers around the globe have already discovered,  The Da Vinci Code   is a reading experience unlike any other. Simultaneously lightning-paced, intelligent, and intricately layered with remarkable... more...

  • Designing for Interactionby Dan Saffer

    Pearson Education 2006; US$ 35.99

    Explore the new design discipline that is behind such products as the iPod and innovative Web sites like Flickr. While other books on this subject are either aimed at more seasoned practitioners or else are too focused on a particular medium like software, this guide will take a more holistic approach to the discipline, looking at interaction design... more...

  • Predictably Irrational, Revised and Expanded Editionby Dan Ariely

    HarperCollins 2009; US$ 12.79

    "A marvelous book… thought provoking and highly entertaining." —Jerome Groopman, New York Times bestselling author of How Doctors Think "Ariely not only gives us a great read; he also makes us much wiser." —George Akerlof, 2001 Nobel Laureate in Economics "Revolutionary." — New York Times Book Review Why do our headaches persist... more...

  • Thriveby Dan Buettner

    National Geographic Society 2010; US$ 14.95

    What makes us happy? It's not wealth, youth, beauty, or intelligence, says Dan Buettner. In fact, most of us have the keys within our grasp. Circling the globe to study the world's happiest populations, Buettner has spotted several common principles that can unlock the doors to true contentment with our lives. Working with leading researchers, Buettner... more...

  • The Lost Symbol: Special Illustrated Editionby Dan Brown

    Knopf Doubleday Publishing Group 2010; US$ 35.00

    The most explosive bestseller of 2009 . . . Over 5 million copies sold . . . Now available in a beautifully illustrated gift edition just in time for the holidays!   Dan Brown’s record-breaking novel The Lost Symbol weaves a breathtaking trail through the hidden artwork, chambers, tunnels, and temples of our nation’s capital. Now the fascinating... more...

  • Swordmageby Richard Baker

    Wizards of the Coast Publishing 2010; US$ 6.99

    Discover a whole new realm of adventure! When a wandering swordmage, trained by the elves of Myth Drannor, returns to his boyhood home on the windswept shores of the Moonsea, he finds that corruption has taken hold, leaving his friends and family open to a devastating evil. Swordmage was the first novel to fully embrace the exciting new elements... more...

  • Digital Fortressby Dan Brown

    Transworld 2011; US$ 11.27

    *INCLUDES A SNEAK PREVIEW OF ORIGIN,THE NEW THRILLER BY DAN BROWN: OUT 3RD OCTOBER. PRE-ORDER TODAY* --------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- When the National Security Agency's invincible code-breaking machine encounters a mysterious code it cannot break, the agency calls in its... more...

  • Like Father Like Daughterby Anne Baker

    Headline 2010; US$ 10.99

    A mother and daughter fight for their right to happiness and freedom. Anne Baker writes a moving saga in Like Father Like Daughter , in which a young girl struggles for a brighter tomorrow for herself and the mother she loves. Perfect for fans of Nadine Dorries and Lyn Andrews. Rebelling against the domineering man she believes to be... more...

  • Paradise Paradeby Anne Baker

    Headline 2012; US$ 10.99

    A young woman discovers that all that glitters is not gold... Anne Baker writes a gripping saga of love, secrets and class struggles in Paradise Parade. Perfect for fans of Dilly Court and Sheila Newberry. Living above her stepfather's fish and chip shop on Merseyside's Paradise Parade, Emily Barr is glad to escape to the relative peace... more...