The Leading eBooks Store Online

4,202,057 members ⚫ 1,365,868 ebooks

New to

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • Birth Skillsby Juju Sundin; Sarah Murdoch

    Ebury Publishing 2012; US$ 23.96

    The most anticipated part of pregnancy is giving birth; yet most pregnancy books devote only a chapter or two to this miraculous event and the physical discomfort that accompanies it. Uniquely, Birth Skills concentrates solely on helping you, and your partner, manage the pain of childbirth - from the first contraction, throughout the labour to the... more...

  • The Power of Positive Thinkingby Dr. Norman Vincent Peale

    Touchstone 2003; US$ 11.99

    An international bestseller with over five million copies in print, The Power of Positive Thinking has helped men and women around the world to achieve fulfillment in their lives through Dr. Norman Vincent Peale’s powerful message of faith and inspiration. In this phenomenal bestseller, “written with the sole objective of helping the reader achieve... more...

  • Switch On Your Brainby Dr. Caroline Leaf

    Baker Publishing Group 2013; US$ 13.99

    Scientist and therapist helps readers understand how the power of their thoughts can help them manage stress, break unhealthy patterns, use their brains more effectively, and overcome mental, emotional, physical, and spiritual obstacles. more...

  • Kookaburraby Sarah Legge

    CSIRO Publishing 2004; US$ 17.95

    A complete overview of Kookaburras and their unique place in Australian culture and natural history. more...

  • Eleven Scandals to Start to Win a Duke's Heartby Sarah MacLean

    HarperCollins 2011; US$ 7.50

    She lives for passion. Bold, impulsive, and a magnet for trouble, Juliana Fiori is no simpering English miss. She refuses to play by society's rules: she speaks her mind, cares nothing for the approval of the ton , and can throw a punch with remarkable accuracy. Her scandalous nature makes her a favorite subject of London's most practiced gossips... more...

  • Doukakis's Apprenticeby Sarah Morgan

    Harlequin 2015; US$ 3.75

    Wanted: willing apprentice to handle incorrigible, womanizing (but incredibly sexy) tycoon… Damon Doukakis has just fired his latest assistant. This ruthlessly driven billionaire has such devastating good-looks that he proves impossible to resist. So much so that secretary after secretary has lost her head…then her heart…and then her job! Polly... more...

  • Nutritionby Sarah Brewer

    Oneworld Publications 2013; US$ 7.99

    Shocking obesity rates, the rise of eating disorders, killer food allergies, super foods that cure cancer: as the headlines shout every week, we have never been more engaged, or struggled so hard, with what we put in our mouths. Separating fact from fiction, award-winning health journalist and nutritionist Dr. Sarah Brewer combines the latest science... more...

  • In Bitter Chillby Sarah Ward

    St. Martin's Press 2015; US$ 6.79

    A story of loss, family secrets, and how the darkest truths are often hidden nearest to you, this page-turning debut is perfect for fans of Sharon Bolton and Deborah Crombie more...

  • 50 Chemistry Ideas You Really Need to Knowby Hayley Birch

    Quercus 2015; US$ 15.99

    Chemistry is at the cutting edge of our lives. How does a silicon chip work? How can we harness natural products to combat human disease? And is it possible to create artificial muscles? Providing answers to these questions and many more, 50 Chemistry Ideas You Really Need to Know is an engaging guide to the world of chemistry. From the molecules... more...

  • The Dominant Maleby Sarah Holland

    Harlequin 2011; US$ 3.38

    He knows what he wants Rhiannon was happily engaged to Bobby, who only offered her friendship and security. She thought she didn't want or need anything elseuntil she met Gabriel Stone. He had the name of an angel, but the reputation of a sinnerand he was determined to unleash the suppressed passion he sensed in Rhiannon. She told herself that... more...