The Leading eBooks Store Online

4,003,177 members ⚫ 1,317,278 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
Julia Conway Bondanella

Most popular at the top

  • Professional Event Coordinationby Julia Rutherford Silvers

    Wiley 2012; US$ 41.99

    A fully updated guide to the state-of-the-art guidelines, strategies, and new technologies in modern event planning A must-have resource for every event planner, manager, caterer, and student, this in-depth guide covers all aspects of the event planning process. Written by expert event manager Julia Rutherford Silvers, the book outlines the tools... more...

  • The Governess Was Wickedby Julia Kelly

    Pocket Star 2016; US$ 1.99

    This delightfully charming and saucy Regency era romance, is first in the Governess series in which three best friends are employed as governesses for different families, and all find themselves wanting something they can’t have. Elizabeth Porter is quite happy with her position as the governess for two sneaky-yet-sweet girls when she notices that... more...

  • Everything and the Moonby Julia Quinn

    HarperCollins 2009; US$ 5.99

    It was indisputably love at first sight. But Victoria Lyndon was merely the teenaged daughter of a vicar. . .while Robert Kemble was the dashing young earl of Macclesfield. Surely what their meddlesome fathers insisted must have been true-that he was a reckless seducer determined to destroy her innocence. . . and she was a shameless fortune hunter.... more...

  • The Lost Duke of Wyndhamby Julia Quinn

    HarperCollins 2009; US$ 5.99

    Jack Audley has been a highwayman. A soldier. And he has always been a rogue. What he is not, and never wanted to be, is a peer of the realm, responsible for an ancient heritage and the livelihood of hundreds. But when he is recognized as the long-lost son of the House of Wyndham, his carefree life is over. And if his birth proves to be legitimate,... more...

  • Historical Romance 2-Book Bundleby Julia London

    Random House Publishing Group 2011; US$ 14.98

    New York Times bestselling author Julia London has thrilled readers of historical romance for more than a decade. Now, together for the first time as an ebook bundle, here are the novels that launched her captivating career.   THE DEVIL’S LOVE Abigail Carrington sails to England to marry the man she has loved since childhood. At the altar, Michael... more...

  • Black-Eyed Susansby Julia Heaberlin

    Random House Publishing Group 2015; US$ 13.98

    TOP 5 SUNDAY TIMES  AND USA TODAY BESTSELLER •  For fans of Laura Lippman and Gillian Flynn comes an electrifying novel of stunning psychological suspense. This ebook edition contains a special preview of Julia Heaberlin’s Paper Ghosts . I am the star of screaming headlines and campfire ghost stories.   I am one of the four Black-Eyed Susans. The... more...

  • Coaching And Mentoring At Workby Mary Connor; Julia Pokora

    McGraw-Hill Education 2012; US$ 47.00

    This unique book focuses on the common ground between coaching and mentoring, offering nine key principles for effective practice. more...

  • Snowy Night with a Strangerby Jane Feather; Sabrina Jeffries; Julia London

    Pocket Books 2008; US$ 5.99

    Warm up on a winter's night with three passionate love stories from three shining New York Times bestselling authors! Jane Feather leads an unwitting Yuletide traveler down a twisting path.... Edward Vasey, Viscount Allenton, is journeying precariously through a snowstorm when his coach is overtaken by high-waymen! Robbed of his... more...

  • The Lives of the Artistsby Giorgio Vasari; Julia Conaway Bondanella; Peter Bondanella

    OUP Oxford 1998; US$ 8.99

    Packed with facts, attributions, and entertaining anecdotes about his contemporaries, Vasari's collection of biographical accounts also presents a highly influential theory of the development of Renaissance art.Beginning with Cimabue and Giotto, who represent the infancy of art, Vasari considers the period of youthful vigour, shaped by Donatello, Brunelleschi,... more...

  • Discourses on Livyby Niccolo Machiavelli; Julia Conaway Bondanella; Peter Bondanella

    OUP Oxford 2003; US$ 8.99

    Machiavelli's commentary on Livy's history of Rome sets out his fundamental preference for a republican state. This translation is richly annotated, providing the contemporary reader with sufficient historical, linguistic, and political information to understand and interpret the revolutionary affirmations Machiavelli made, based on the historical... more...