Search Results

1 - 10 of 31 results for "Booth, Stephen"

Junius Brutus Booth: Theatrical Prometheus

Junius Brutus Booth

Theatrical Prometheus

In this, the first thoroughly researched scholarly biography of British actor Junius Brutus Booth,...

Through the Year with Catherine Booth: 365 daily readings from Catherine Booth, founder of the Salvation Army

Through the Year with Catherine Booth

365 daily readings from Catherine Booth, founder of the Salvation Army

Lion Hudson (2016)
US$13.93

Daily readings with Scripture verses and prayers, based on the life and ministry of Catherine Booth,...

Through the Year with William Booth: 365 daily readings from William Booth, founder of the Salvation Army

Through the Year with William Booth

365 daily readings from William Booth, founder of the Salvation Army

Lion Hudson (2015)
US$13.93

William Booth - pawnbroker’s assistant, firebrand preacher, advocate of women’s rights,...

Through the Year with Catherine Booth: 365 daily readings from Catherine Booth, founder of The Salvation Army

Through the Year with Catherine Booth

365 daily readings from Catherine Booth, founder of The Salvation Army

Lion Hudson (2016)
US$19.99

Daily readings with Scripture verses and prayers, based on the life and ministry of Catherine Booth,...

Through the Year with William Booth: 365 Daily Readings From William Booth, Founder of The Salvation Army

Through the Year with William Booth

365 Daily Readings From William Booth, Founder of The Salvation Army

Lion Hudson (2015)
US$19.99

William Booth - pawnbroker's assistant, firebrand preacher, advocate of women's rights, friend of...

Black Dog: A Cooper & Fry Mystery

Black Dog

A Cooper & Fry Mystery

HarperCollins (2013)
US$2.99

Who killed Laura Vernon? The helicopters are halted. The dogs are called off. The search for...

The Kill Call
HarperCollins (2014)
US$2.99

On a rain-swept hillside, hounds from the local foxhunt discover the body of a well-dressed man. At...

Blood on the Tongue: A Cooper & Fry Mystery

Blood on the Tongue

A Cooper & Fry Mystery

HarperCollins (2013)
US$2.99

Blood on the Tongue  is a complex, atmospheric police procedural perfect for fans of Ian Rankin and...

Dying to Sin: A Cooper & Fry Mystery

Dying to Sin

A Cooper & Fry Mystery

HarperCollins (2014)
US$2.99

You never know what you might uncover … This chilling procedural is perfect for fans of Ian Rankin...

Dancing With the Virgins: A Cooper & Fry Mystery

Dancing With the Virgins

A Cooper & Fry Mystery

HarperCollins (2013)
US$2.99

Dancing With the Virgins is an atmospheric, psychological stunner—perfect for fans of Ian Rankin...