The Leading eBooks Store Online

4,041,502 members ⚫ 1,330,841 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • The Selectionby Kiera Cass

    HarperCollins 2012; US$ 7.99

    Fall in love—from the very beginning. Discover the first book in the captivating, #1 New York Times bestselling Selection series. Prepare to be swept into a world of breathless fairy-tale romance, swoonworthy characters, glittering gowns, and fierce intrigue perfect for readers who loved Divergent, Delirium , or The Wrath & the Dawn. For... more...

  • The Princeby Kiera Cass

    HarperCollins 2013; US$ 2.99

    Don’t miss this captivating novella set in the world of the #1 New York Times bestselling Selection series! Go behind the scenes of the competition with this story from the point of view of Prince Maxon. Before America Singer was chosen to compete in the Selection, there was another girl in Prince Maxon’s life . . . . In The Prince, follow Prince... more...

  • The Eliteby Kiera Cass

    HarperCollins 2013; US$ 7.49

    The second book in Kiera Cass’s #1 New York Times bestselling Selection series With even more glamour, intrigue, and swoon-worthy romance, this sparkling sequel to The Selection will captivate readers who loved Veronica Roth’s Divergent, Lauren Oliver’s Delirium, or Renée Ahdieh’s The Wrath & the Dawn . Thirty-five girls came to the palace... more...

  • The Guardby Kiera Cass

    HarperCollins 2014; US$ 2.99

    Don’t miss this captivating novella from the world of the #1 New York Times bestselling Selection series! Set just after the Selection is narrowed down to the Elite, this story gives readers a glimpse into the heart and mind of America’s first love. Before America Singer met Prince Maxon, she was in love with a boy named Aspen Leger—who never imagined... more...

  • The Oneby Kiera Cass

    HarperCollins 2014; US$ 7.49

    The captivating third book in Kiera Cass’s #1 New York Times bestselling Selection series America Singer searches for her happily ever after in this swoon-worthy YA dystopian romance, perfect for readers who loved Veronica Roth’s Divergent, Lauren Oliver’s Delirium, or Renée Ahdieh’s The Wrath & the Dawn . Entering the Selection changed... more...

  • The Selection Series 3-Book Collectionby Kiera Cass

    HarperCollins 2014; US$ 25.99

    The first three novels in Kiera Cass's #1 New York Times bestselling Selection series are available together in one ebook collection, along with the first two novellas in the series. Prepare to be swept into a world of breathless fairy-tale romance, swoonworthy characters, glittering gowns, and fierce intrigue perfect for readers who loved ... more...

  • The Queenby Kiera Cass

    HarperCollins 2014; US$ 1.99

    Before America Singer's story began, another girl came to the palace to compete for the hand of a different prince…. Don't miss this digital original novella set in the captivating world of Kiera Cass's #1 New York Times bestselling Selection series. This prequel story takes place before the events of The Selection and is told from the point... more...

  • The Favoriteby Kiera Cass

    HarperCollins 2015; US$ 2.99

    While America Singer's heart was torn between Aspen and Prince Maxon, her friend Marlee knew exactly what she wanted—and paid the price. Revisit the captivating world of Kiera Cass's #1 New York Times bestselling Selection series in this digital original novella. Told from Marlee's point of view, this all-new 64-page story returns to the fateful... more...

  • The Heirby Kiera Cass

    HarperCollins 2015; US$ 7.49

    A new era dawns in the world of Kiera Cass’s #1 New York Times bestselling Selection series America and Maxon’s fairy-tale romance enchanted readers from the very first page of The Selection . Now find out what happens after happily ever after in this fourth captivating novel, perfect for fans of Veronica Roth’s Divergent, Lauren Oliver’s... more...

  • The Selection Series Samplerby Kiera Cass

    HarperCollins 2014; US$ 0.00

    35 girls. 1 crown. The competition of a lifetime. This digital sampler includes excerpts from the first three books in Kiera Cass's sweepingly romantic, #1 New York Times bestselling Selection series—as well as a teaser to the highly anticipated fourth book, The Heir ! more...