The Leading eBooks Store Online

4,063,245 members ⚫ 1,337,215 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
MariaAssunA A o Flores

Most popular at the top

  • At Swim-two-birdsby Flann O'Brien

    Penguin Books Ltd 2000; US$ 14.09

    Flann O'Brien's first novel is a brilliant impressionistic jumble of ideas, mythology and nonsense. Operating on many levels it incorporates plots within plots, giving full rein to O'Brien's dancing intellect and Celtic wit. The undergraduate narrator lives with his uncle in Dublin, drinks too much with his friends and invents stories peopled with... more...

  • The Gift of Our Compulsionsby Mary O'Malley

    New World Library 2010; US$ 15.95

    Over the past three decades Mary O’Malley has developed a revolutionary approach to self-acceptance and healing of compulsions. The book is filled with new perspectives and simple and simple techniques that anyone can easily grasp. more...

  • Systems Biologyby Bernhard Ø. Palsson

    Cambridge University Press 2015; US$ 64.00

    The first comprehensive single-authored textbook on genome-scale models and the bottom-up approach to systems biology. more...

  • Everything I Left Unsaidby M. O'Keefe

    Random House Publishing Group 2015; US$ 16.00

    Fans of Jodi Ellen Malpas, K. Bromberg, and Joanna Wylde will be unable to resist this sexy, deeply intimate tale of a woman running from her past, and the darkly mysterious man who sets her free. I didn’t think answering someone else’s cellphone would change my life. But the stranger with the low, deep voice on the other end of the line tempted... more...

  • The Truth About Himby M. O'Keefe

    Random House Publishing Group 2015; US$ 5.82

    For fans of Christina Lauren and Jodi Ellen Malpas comes the next novel in M. O’Keefe’s breathtakingly sexy series about a woman called into a journey of the heart, body, and soul. We played our roles, told each other lies. But now Dylan is no longer just a mysterious deep voice on the other end of the line. We’re face-to-face and our relationship... more...

  • The Buccaneers of Americaby Alexander O. Exquemelin

    Dover Publications 2012; US$ 11.95

    Fascinating chronicle of the bands of plundering sea rovers who roamed the Caribbean and coastlines of Central America in the 17th century. Includes exploits of the infamous Henry Morgan and his burning of Panama City. more...

  • The Ethics of Dissentby Rosemary O'Leary

    SAGE Publications 2013; US$ 34.00

    From “constructive contributors” to “deviant destroyers,” government guerrillas work clandestinely against the wishes of their superiors. These many public servants are dissatisfied with the actions of the organizations for which they work, but often choose not to go public with their concerns. In The Ethics of Dissent: Managing Guerrilla Government,... more...

  • The Secret Language of Girlsby Frances O'Roark Dowell

    Atheneum Books for Young Readers 2013; US$ 3.99

    In the old days, when Kate had no interest in romance, she never cared what other people thought. Now, it appeared, love was turning her into a rotten human being. Eleven-year-old Kate Faber wishes she could talk to her best friend, Marylin, about this. But Marylin is no longer her best friend. Or is she? Kate and Marylin were always the kind of... more...

  • Meringue Girls Cookbookby Alex Hoffler; Stacey O’Gorman

    Random House 2013; US$ 23.96

    Cupcakes, cake pops and macarons have had their day, now is the age of the meringue! With rainbow colours and Willy Wonka flavours, the Meringue Girls put a new twist on a classic. Their simple, gluten free, melt-in-the-mouth meringue recipes are perfect for gifts, kids and indulgent dinner parties. Chapters include: - gorgeous colourful meringue... more...

  • Maliceby Keigo Higashino; Alexander O. Smith

    St. Martin's Press 2014; US$ 11.19

    "This smart and original mystery is a true page-turner… will baffle, surprise, and draw out suspicion until the final few pages. With each book, Higashino continues to elevate the modern mystery as an intense and inventive literary form." — Library Journal (starred review) "Fiendishly clever… Higashino offers one twist after another… Readers will... more...