The Leading eBooks Store Online

4,293,432 members ⚫ 1,430,845 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
MariaAssunA A o Flores

Most popular at the top

  • Decentralizing the Stateby Kathleen O'Neill

    Cambridge University Press 2005; US$ 29.00

    This book, first published in 2005, explores decentralizing reforms in Bolivia, Columbia, Ecuador, Peru, and Venezuela. more...

  • How to Steal a Dogby Barbara O'Connor

    Farrar, Straus and Giroux (BYR) 2009; US$ 5.94

    Half of me was thinking , Georgina, don't do this. Stealing a dog is just plain wrong. The other half of me was thinking , Georgina, you're in a bad fix and you got to do whatever it takes to get yourself out of it. Georgina Hayes is desperate. Ever since her father left and they were evicted from their apartment, her family has been living in... more...

  • A Short History of Walesby O. M. Edwards

    Andrews UK 2012; US$ 2.99

    A fascinating look at the history of Wales by renowned Welsh historian Owen Morgan Edwards. more...

  • Wise Bloodby Flannery O'Connor

    Farrar, Straus and Giroux 2007; US$ 10.50

    Wise Blood , Flannery O'Connor's astonishing and haunting first novel, is a classic of twentieth-century literature. Focused on the story of Hazel Motes, a twenty-two-year-old caught in an unending struggle against his innate, desperate fate, this tale of redemption, retribution, false prophets, blindness, blindings, and wisdoms gives us one of the... more...

  • Instructions for a Heatwaveby Maggie O'Farrell

    Headline 2013; US$ 9.99

    A story of a dysfunctional but deeply loveable family reunited, set during the legendary summer of 1976, INSTRUCTIONS FOR A HEATWAVE by Maggie O'Farrell was shortlisted for the 2013 Costa Novel Award and was a Sunday Times Top Ten bestseller. It's July 1976. In London, it hasn't rained for months, gardens are filled with aphids, water comes... more...

  • If You Were Meby Sheila O'Flanagan

    Headline 2014; US$ 10.99

    Sheila O'Flanagan's bestseller IF YOU WERE ME will make readers wonder: what would I do if my first love came back into my life? A must-read if you enjoy the novels of Veronica Henry and Catherine Alliott. You're engaged to a great man. You're on a countdown to your wedding day. You stopped thinking about your first love a long time ago. But... more...

  • Vampire Flappersby Tim O'Rourke

    Little, Brown Book Group 2014; US$ 0.99

    What happens in Paris . . . Since returning home, Sammy's been struggling desperately to remember her friends and her adventures back in the Wild West. Were they real? Could the vampires, the werewolves, even Harry be just figments of her imagination? Desperate for answers, Sammy has returned to the Underground, where it all began, and finds... more...

  • My Mother's Secretby Sheila O'Flanagan

    Headline 2015; US$ 18.99

    Sheila O'Flanagan's MY MOTHER'S SECRET is a thought-provoking and unputdownable novel about a family reeling from the news that nothing about their parents' marriage is what they believed it to be. A wonderful read perfect for fans of Veronica Henry and Lisa Jewell. When Steffie helps her two siblings organize a surprise wedding anniversary party... more...

  • How to Make Money in Stocks: A Winning System in Good Times or Badby William J. O'Neil

    McGraw-Hill Education 1994; US$ 10.95

    William J. O'Neil's proven investment advice has earned him millions of loyal followers. And his signature bestseller, How to Make Money in Stocks , contains all the guidance readers need on the entire investment process­­from picking a broker to diversifying a portfolio to making a million in mutual funds. For self-directed investors of all ages... more...

  • Killing Lincolnby Bill O'Reilly; Martin Dugard

    Henry Holt and Co. 2011; US$ 8.49

    A riveting historical narrative of the heart-stopping events surrounding the assassination of Abraham Lincoln, and the first work of history from mega-bestselling author Bill O'Reilly The iconic anchor of The O'Reilly Factor recounts one of the most dramatic stories in American history—how one gunshot changed the country forever. In the spring... more...