Search Results

1 - 6 of 6 results for "Frade, B. A."

Swamp Scarefest

Beware the secrets of the swamp... Aidan and Olivia live in a creaky old house on the edge of a...

Werewolf Weekend

The full moon is rising...with a bite! Twelve-year-old Emma is excited to spend a weekend away at...

Zombie Apocalypse

A new entry in the frightfully fun series perfect for fans of Goosebumps. Ryan and Tyler are...

Vampire Vacation

A new entry in the frightfully fun series perfect for fans of Goosebumps. Best friends Zoe and...

Clone Camp!

Clones on the loose spell double trouble at camp in the third book in a spooky new series that's...

Haunted Sleepover

Tales from the Scaremaster is back, bringing a spooky haunted night in a museum with it, in the...