The Leading eBooks Store Online

4,353,660 members ⚫ 1,442,818 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • Deck the Halls With Loveby Lorraine Heath

    HarperCollins 2012; US$ 3.19

    A Lost Lords of Pembrook Novella Christmas is a time for miracles … and second chances at love. In her dazzling first Season, Lady Meredith Hargreaves gave her heart to Alistair Wakefield, the Marquess of Chetwyn, only to have it shattered when he proposed to another. And now that he's free to pursue her? It matters little, because she's on her... more...

  • Falling Into Bed with a Dukeby Lorraine Heath

    HarperCollins 2015; US$ 7.50

    In the first in a dazzling new series, New York Times bestselling author Lorraine Heath introduces the Hellions of Havisham—three charismatic rogues destined to lose their hearts . . . After six unsuccessful Seasons, Miss Minerva Dodger chooses spinsterhood over fortune-hungry suitors. But thanks to the Nightingale Club, she can at least enjoy... more...

  • Midnight Pleasures With a Scoundrelby Lorraine Heath

    HarperCollins 2009; US$ 5.59

    The wildest passion comes under the cover of night in Midnight Pleasures with a Scoundrel , the fourth installment in New York Times bestselling author Lorraine Heath’s thrilling Scoundrels of St. James romance series. Eleanor Watkins is on a quest to avenge her sister’s death, and no one can stop her—no one but the strong, compassionate, and utterly... more...

  • Passions of a Wicked Earlby Lorraine Heath

    HarperCollins 2010; US$ 6.00

    “Lorraine Heath’s books are always magic.”  —Cathy Maxwell   With Passions of a Wicked Earl, USA Today and New York Times bestseller Lorraine Heath kicks off a new series of delightfully sinful historical romance novels featuring “London’s Greatest Lovers.” The first romantic adventure involving the titled and rakish sons of a scandalous... more...

  • Texas Destinyby Lorraine Heath

    HarperCollins 2010; US$ 3.99

    He’s fallen for a woman . . . Anxious to meet her soon-to-be husband, Dallas Leigh, for the first time, mail-order bride Amelia Carson is en route to Fort Worth, Texas. When she steps off the train and locks eyes with her betrothed, she immediately feels drawn to him. But the cowboy standing before her isn’t Dallas. Instead, Dallas’s brother Houston... more...

  • Pleasures of a Notorious Gentlemanby Lorraine Heath

    HarperCollins 2010; US$ 6.39

    As the black sheep second son of an Earl, Stephen Lyons has gained a reputation in the art of seduction, but when his wicked ways result in scandal, he joins the army to redeem himself. On the battlefield, he proves courageous . . . until he is seriously wounded. Returning home to recover, he discovers he can't remember the angelic beauty who arrives... more...

  • Waking Up With the Dukeby Lorraine Heath

    HarperCollins 2011; US$ 6.00

    “Lorraine Heath’s books are always magic.” —Cathy Maxwell “She writes the most powerfully moving love stories in romance today.” —Jill Barnett “Heath steals your heart, then takes you on a journey that will leave you torn between tears and joy.” —Christina Dodd Meet London’s Greatest Lovers! New York Times bestselling author Lorraine Heath’s... more...

  • She Tempts the Dukeby Lorraine Heath

    HarperCollins 2012; US$ 6.39

    “Heath steals your heart, then takes you on a journey that will leave you torn between tears and joy.” —Christina Dodd New York Times bestselling author Lorraine Heath writes sweet temptations—richly, deliciously passionate, high concept historical romance in the vein of Lisa Kleypas and Liz Carlyle. With She Tempts the Duke , Heath kicks off... more...

  • Lord of Temptationby Lorraine Heath

    HarperCollins 2012; US$ 6.39

    “Lorraine Heath’s books are always magic.” —Cathy Maxwell “[Heath’s] deftly skilled story-telling entrances and enthralls from the first page to last.” —Karen Hawkins Historical romance readers just can’t get enough of the Lost Lords of Pembrook. In her previous book, She Tempts the Duke , New York Times bestselling author Lorraine Heath introduced... more...

  • Lord of Wicked Intentionsby Lorraine Heath

    HarperCollins 2013; US$ 6.39

    From New York Times bestselling historical romance author Lorraine Heath comes Lord of Wicked Intentions , the third and final chapter in the compelling Lost Lords of Pembrook trilogy. The young, innocent victim of his uncle’s madness, Lord Rafe Easton has learned not to depend on others, much less fall in love. So when he spies the fiery Miss... more...