The Leading eBooks Store Online

4,173,809 members ⚫ 1,357,844 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
  • 1
  • Page

Most popular at the top

  • The Daughter's Secretby Eva Holland

    Orion 2015; US$ 9.99

    A pupil. A teacher. A mother's worst nightmare An addictive novel of psychological suspense. A gripping crime thriller for fans of Liane Moriarty's Big Little Lies and Louise Doughty's Apple Tree Yard . My daughter is a liar. A liar, liar, liar. And I'm starting to see where she gets it from. When Rosalind's fifteen-year-old daughter,... more...

  • Coding with JavaScript For Dummiesby Chris Minnick; Eva Holland

    Wiley 2015; US$ 26.50

    Go from beginner to builder quickly with this hands-on JavaScript guide Coding with JavaScript For Dummies provides easy, hands-on instruction for anyone looking to learn this popular client-side language. No experience? No problem! This friendly guide starts from the very beginning and walks you through the basics, then shows you how to apply... more...

  • JavaScript For Kids For Dummiesby Chris Minnick; Eva Holland

    Wiley 2015; US$ 26.50

    Have big dreams? Kick start them with JavaScript! If we've learned one thing from the Millennial generation, it's that no one is too young to make history online. JavaScript For Kids For Dummies introduces pre-teens and early teens alike to the world of JavaScript, which is an integral programming language that drives the functionality of websites... more...

  • Writing Computer Codeby Chris Minnick; Eva Holland

    Wiley 2016; US$ 8.99

    A technology book for kids! Learning how to code can be like learning a foreign language.This book serves as an excellent guide to help you start writing in the odd-looking languages that make the web work. Follow simple steps as you work with real code to build your own web robots. Create your robot— write code that builds your robot's... more...

  • Adventures in Codingby Eva Holland; Chris Minnick

    Wiley 2016; US$ 21.99

    Learn to code the fun way with nine real projects for true beginners Adventures in Coding is written specifically for young people who want to learn how to code, but don't know where to begin. No experience? No problem! This book starts from the very beginning to take you from newbie to app-builder in no time. You'll 'learn by doing' as you... more...

  • Writing Computer Codeby Chris Minnick; Eva Holland

    Wiley 2016; US$ 8.99

    A technology book for kids! Learning how to code can be like learning a foreign language.This book serves as an excellent guide to help you start writing in the odd-looking languages that make the web work. Follow simple steps as you work with real code to build your own web robots. Create your robot— write code that builds your robot's... more...

  • 1
  • Page