Search Results

1 - 10 of 14 results for "Holm, Jennifer L."

Lights, Camera, Middle School!

It’s a new kind of book for Babymouse! Fans of Dork Diaries, Diary of a Wimpy Kid, and James...

Miss Communication

Watch out, middle school! In her second foray out of graphic novels and into middle grade, Babymouse...

Turtle in Paradise

In Jennifer L. Holm's New York Times bestselling, Newbery Honor winning middle grade historical...

Penny from Heaven

Newbery Honor–winning, New York Times –bestselling, and as full of fun and adventure as it is of...

The Fourteenth Goldfish

Believe in the possible . . . with this "warm, witty, and wise" New York Times bestselling novel...

Boston Jane: Wilderness Days

Girls looking for adventure, romance, and a strong heroine will love the second book in this...

Boston Jane: An Adventure

Fans of adventure, romance, and a strong heroine will love this this action-packed historical...

Boston Jane: The Claim

Fans of Boston Jane: An Adventure and Boston Jane: Wilderness Days will revel in the rip-roaring...

Our Only May Amelia
HarperCollins (2016)
US$6.99

The beloved Newbery Honor book by the author of The Fourteenth Goldfish , about a spirited heroine...

Full of Beans

Winner of the Scott O'Dell Award Five Starred Reviews! A New York Public Library Best Book for...