Search Results

1 - 4 of 4 results for "Kanter, Arnold B."

The Handbook of Law Firm Mismanagement for the 21st Century
Catbird Press (2003)
US$3.00

America’s expert on law firm mismanagement is back with a whole new array of humorous committee...

The Ins & Outs of Law Firm Mismanagement: A Behind-the-Scenes Look at Fairweather, Winters & Sommers

The Ins & Outs of Law Firm Mismanagement

A Behind-the-Scenes Look at Fairweather, Winters & Sommers

Catbird Press (1994)
US$2.99

Via memos, speeches, and committee meetings, this volume introduces the mythically inept firm of...

Was That a Tax Lawyer Who Just Flew Over?: From Outside the Offices of Fairweather, Winters & Sommers

Was That a Tax Lawyer Who Just Flew Over?

From Outside the Offices of Fairweather, Winters & Sommers

Catbird Press (1996)
US$2.99

In his fifth collection of law-firm humor, Kanter lets us see lawyers from the point of view of...

Advanced Law Firm Mismanagement: From the Offices of Fairweather, Winters & Sommers

Advanced Law Firm Mismanagement

From the Offices of Fairweather, Winters & Sommers

Catbird Press (1993)
US$2.99

With humor in the tradition of Robert Benchley and S. J. Perelman, this book reveals the absurdities...