The Leading eBooks Store Online

4,173,809 members ⚫ 1,357,844 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • The Executorby Jesse Kellerman

    Little, Brown Book Group 2010; US$ 9.99

    Things aren't going well for Joseph Geist. He's broke. His graduate school advisor won't talk to him. And his girlfriend has kicked him out of her apartment, leaving him homeless and alone. It's a tough spot for a philosopher to be in, and he's ready to give up all hope of happiness when an ad in the local paper catches his eye. 'Conversationalist... more...

  • Sunstrokeby Jesse Kellerman

    Little, Brown Book Group 2009; US$ 9.99

    Gloria Mendes is 36, single and obsessed with her boss, Carl. For him, she is the 'world's best secretary'. For her, he is her future husband and the man she thinks about every waking hour. So when Carl disappears and is later found murdered while on a mysterious trip to a small town in Mexico, Gloria's world falls apart. Distraught and restless,... more...

  • I'll Catch Youby Jesse Kellerman

    Little, Brown Book Group 2012; US$ 10.99

    When the world's bestselling thriller writer, William de Vallée, disappears from his luxury yacht while sailing off the LA coast, his best friend and fellow writer Arthur Pfefferkorn decides to pick up where he left off. But little does Arthur know that this impulsive decision is about to change his life for ever... We want to tell you more about... more...

  • Troubleby Jesse Kellerman; Jeff Harding

    Little, Brown Book Group 2009; US$ 9.99

    It's late at night, and all Jonah Stem wants to do is to get home and fall into bed. Working long hours as a medical student, he's seen enough drama - not to mention enough blood - for one day But when he hears a scream ring out in the darkness, and an injured woman is on her knees and begging for her life, Jonah finds himself drawn into a dangerous... more...

  • The Golem of Hollywoodby Jonathan Kellerman; Jesse Kellerman

    Headline 2014; US$ 9.99

    One exhausted detective. One mysterious woman. One terrifying monster. From Jonathan Kellerman, the No 1 New York Times bestselling author and master of psychological suspense, and Jesse Kellerman, the international No 1 bestselling author of The Genius , comes The Golem of Hollywood , one of the most remarkable novels of the year.... more...

  • The Golem of Parisby Jonathan Kellerman; Jesse Kellerman

    Headline 2015; US$ 10.99

    There is no place more frightening than the past... The second Detective Jacob Lev novel, The Golem of Paris by No. 1 New York Times bestselling authors Jonathan and Jesse Kellerman, is an extraordinary thriller about secrets that refuse to stay buried. Perfect for fans of Harlan Coben and James Patterson. 'Brilliant, page-turning... more...

  • Crime Sceneby Jonathan Kellerman; Jesse Kellerman

    Headline 2017; US$ 24.99

    Crime Scene is the next enthralling psychological thriller from Number One bestsellers and masters of the genre, Jonathan and Jesse Kellerman. Natural causes or foul play? That's the question deputy coroner Clay Edison must answer each time he examines a body. Figuring out motives and chasing down suspects aren't part of his beat - until a seemingly... more...

  • Crime Sceneby Jonathan Kellerman; Jesse Kellerman

    Random House Publishing Group 2017; US$ 17.48

    NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • A former star athlete turned deputy coroner is drawn into a brutal, complicated murder in this psychological thriller from a father-son writing team that delivers “brilliant, page-turning fiction” (Stephen King). Natural causes or foul play? That’s the question Clay Edison must answer each time he examines a body.... more...

  • A Measure of Darknessby Jonathan Kellerman; Jesse Kellerman

    Headline 2018; US$ 24.99

    The fantastic follow-up to CRIME SCENE by masters of the psychological thriller genre Jonathan and Jesse Kellerman. ASHES TO ASHES features deputy coroner Clay Edison in another gripping case . . . If you love the Alex Delaware series, and are a fan of Harlan Coben and Michael Connelly, you will be hooked by ASHES TO ASHES. more...

  • A Measure of Darknessby Jonathan Kellerman; Jesse Kellerman

    Random House Publishing Group 2018; US$ 28.99

    From the bestselling father-son team who write "brilliant, page-turning fiction" (Stephen King) comes the second installment in crime fiction's most intriguing new series. It's been a busy year for Alameda County Coroner's Deputy Clay Edison. He's solved a decades-old crime and redeemed an innocent man--earning himself a suspension in the process.... more...