The Leading eBooks Store Online

4,011,120 members ⚫ 1,318,789 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • The Billionaire's Housekeeper Mistressby Emma Darcy

    Harlequin 2010; US$ 4.25

    An afternoon at the races—laced with champagne and women—is just another event for Ethan Cartwright, until the very ordinary Daisy Donahue catches his eye. Daisy knows to keep her head down and to stay invisible amongst the throngs of designer-clad Australian socialites. But ruthless Ethan is intrigued by her and can't resist one passionate embrace!... more...

  • The Secrets We Shareby Emma Hannigan

    Headline 2015; US$ 9.99

    Winner of the 2016 Romantic Novel of the Year Award in the Epic category, The Secrets We Share is a heart-tugging treat of a novel from the No. 1 bestselling Irish author Emma Hannigan. Fans of Patricia Scanlan and Cathy Kelly will adore it. 'A writer who understands exactly how women think' Cathy Kelly Devastated after a tragedy, Nathalie... more...

  • Tangledby Emma Chase

    Gallery Books 2013; US$ 8.99

    In New York Times bestselling author Emma Chase’s sizzling and hilarious debut novel, Drew Evans—gorgeous, arrogant, irreverent, and irresistibly charming—meets his match in new colleague Kate Brooks. Drew Evans is handsome and arrogant, he makes multimillion dollar business deals and seduces New York’s most beautiful women with just a smile. So... more...

  • Schaum's Outline of Russian Grammar, Second Editionby James S. Levine

    McGraw-Hill Education 2009; US$ 24.00

    The guide that helps students study faster, learn better, and get top grades More than 40 million students have trusted Schaum's to help them study faster, learn better, and get top grades. Now Schaum's is better than ever-with a new look, a new format with hundreds of practice problems, and completely updated information to conform to the latest... more...

  • Attachedby Amir Levine; Rachel Heller

    Pan Macmillan 2011; US$ 16.24

    We now know that the desire to become attached to a partner is a natural human drive - not a weak attribute of clingy females, as some would argue! And according to the new science of attachment, every person behaves in relationships in one of three distinct ways: - ANXIOUS people are often preoccupied with their relationships and tend to worry... more...

  • A Very Short, Fairly Interesting and Reasonably Cheap Book about Management Researchby Emma Bell; Richard Thorpe

    SAGE Publications 2013; US$ 22.00

    Bell and Thorpe provide a stimulating and critical overview of the key theoretical debates on research paradigms and methodologies and relate them to the day to day practice of the research, demystifying the process and providing invaluable insights into the politics and practice of research. more...

  • Rethinking Bank Regulationby James R. Barth; Gerard Caprio; Ross Levine

    Cambridge University Press 2005; US$ 36.00

    This book assembles and presents a database on bank regulation in 150 countries (included also on CD). more...

  • 22 Things a Woman with Asperger's Syndrome Wants Her Partner to Knowby Emma Rios; Tony Attwood; Rudy Simone

    Jessica Kingsley Publishers 2012; US$ 16.95

    Rudy Simone covers 22 common areas of confusion for someone dating a female with AS, including advice from her own experience and that of other couples. She talks with humour and honesty about the little things that might be different from a relationship with a neurotypical woman and discusses first dates, sex, and even having children. more...

  • Level 3 Beauty Therapy For NVQ and VRQ Diplomaby Jude Ifould; Emma Harrington; Maxine Whittaker

    Hodder Education 2012; US$ 16.80

    A brand new textbook to cover all mandatory and optional units for Level 3 NVQ Beauty Therapy General and Massage routes, and the new Level 3 VRQ Diplomas in Beauty Therapy Techniques more...

  • Practical Project Managementby Harvey A. Levine

    Wiley 2002; US$ 70.50

    The author has 39 years of experience implementing project management techniques. Includes unique material based on the author's experiences that cannot be found elsewhere. Readers can refer to self-contained chapters for quick reference and problem-solving or read the entire book. more...