The Leading eBooks Store Online

4,130,202 members ⚫ 1,348,641 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • Brendanby Morgan Llywelyn

    Tom Doherty Associates 2010; US$ 6.79

    This is the story of Saint Brendan the Navigator, whose legendary quest to find the Isle of the Blessed is one of the most remarkable and enduring early Christian tales. Among Irish saints, Brendan the Navigator is second only to Patrick. Founder of several monasteries, he most famously guided a group of monks on a dangerous journey into the unknown... more...

  • Doukakis's Apprenticeby Sarah Morgan

    Harlequin 2015; US$ 4.99

    Wanted: willing apprentice to handle incorrigible, womanizing (but incredibly sexy) tycoon… Damon Doukakis has just fired his latest assistant. This ruthlessly driven billionaire has such devastating good-looks that he proves impossible to resist. So much so that secretary after secretary has lost her head…then her heart…and then her job! Polly... more...

  • Rise of the Valiant (Kings and Sorcerers--Book 2)by Morgan Rice

    Morgan Rice 2015; US$ 3.99

    &Quot;An Action Packed Fantasy Sure to Please Fans of Morgan Rice’S Previous Novels, Along with Fans of Works Such as the Inheritance Cycle by Christopher Paolini.... Fans of Young Adult Fiction Will Devour This Latest Work by Rice and Beg for More.&Quot;--The Wanderer, a Literary Journal (Regarding Rise of the Dragons)The #1 Bestselling Series!... more...

  • The Weight of Honor (Kings and Sorcerers--Book 3)by Morgan Rice

    Morgan Rice 2015; US$ 3.99

    &Quot;An Action Packed Fantasy Sure to Please Fans of Morgan Rice’S Previous Novels, Along with Fans of Works Such as the Inheritance Cycle by Christopher Paolini.... Fans of Young Adult Fiction Will Devour This Latest Work by Rice and Beg for More.&Quot;--The Wanderer, a Literary Journal (Regarding Rise of the Dragons)The #1 Bestselling Series!... more...

  • A Cry of Honor (Book #4 in the Sorcerer's Ring)by Morgan Rice

    Morgan Rice 2015; US$ 3.99

    &Quot;The Sorcerer’S Ring Has All the Ingredients for an Instant Success: Plots, Counterplots, Mystery, Valiant Knights, and Blossoming Relationships Replete with Broken Hearts, Deception and Betrayal. It Will Keep You Entertained for Hours, and Will Satisfy All Ages. Recommended for the Permanent Library of All Fantasy Readers.&Quot;. --Books... more...

  • A Charge of Valor (Book #6 in the Sorcerer's Ring)by Morgan Rice

    Morgan Rice 2015; US$ 3.99

    &Quot;The Sorcerer’S Ring Has All the Ingredients for an Instant Success: Plots, Counterplots, Mystery, Valiant Knights, and Blossoming Relationships Replete with Broken Hearts, Deception and Betrayal. It Will Keep You Entertained for Hours, and Will Satisfy All Ages. Recommended for the Permanent Library of All Fantasy Readers.&Quot;. --Books... more...

  • A Rite of Swords (Book #7 in the Sorcerer's Ring)by Morgan Rice

    Morgan Rice 2015; US$ 3.99

    &Quot;The Sorcerer’S Ring Has All the Ingredients for an Instant Success: Plots, Counterplots, Mystery, Valiant Knights, and Blossoming Relationships Replete with Broken Hearts, Deception and Betrayal. It Will Keep You Entertained for Hours, and Will Satisfy All Ages. Recommended for the Permanent Library of All Fantasy Readers.&Quot;. --Books... more...

  • A Forge of Valor (Kings and Sorcerers--Book 4)by Morgan Rice

    Morgan Rice 2015; US$ 3.99

    "An action packed fantasy sure to please fans of Morgan Rice’s previous novels, along with fans of works such as The Inheritance Cycle by Christopher Paolini.... Fans of Young Adult Fiction will devour this latest work by Rice and beg for more."--The Wanderer, A Literary Journal (regarding Rise of the Dragons)The #1 Bestselling series,... more...

  • A Realm of Shadows (Kings and Sorcerers--Book 5)by Morgan Rice

    Morgan Rice 2015; US$ 4.99

    "An action packed fantasy sure to please fans of Morgan Rice’s previous novels, along with fans of works such as The Inheritance Cycle by Christopher Paolini.... Fans of Young Adult Fiction will devour this latest work by Rice and beg for more.". --The Wanderer, A Literary Journal (regarding Rise of the Dragons). The #1 Bestselling series,... more...

  • At Swim, Two Boysby Jamie O'Neill

    Scribner 2002; US$ 13.99

    Praised as “a work of wild, vaulting ambition and achievement” by Entertainment Weekly , Jamie O’Neill’s first novel invites comparison to such literary greats as James Joyce, Samuel Beckett and Charles Dickens. Set during the year preceding the Easter Uprising of 1916—Ireland’s brave but fractured revolt against British rule— At Swim, Two Boys ... more...