The Leading eBooks Store Online

4,034,055 members ⚫ 1,328,001 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • Revengeby Martina Cole

    Headline 2013; US$ 10.99

    REVENGE by Sunday Times No.1 bestseller Martina Cole is an unflinching novel that exposes a world that many would rather ignore. The 'undisputed queen of crime writing' ( Guardian ), Martina's unique, powerful storytelling will appeal to fans of Karin Slaughter and Patricia Cornwell. Michael Flynn is untouchable. He's the boss of a dangerous... more...

  • The Businessby Martina Cole

    Headline 2008; US$ 9.99

    THE BUSINESS by Sunday Times No.1 bestseller Martina Cole is an unflinching novel that exposes a world that many would rather ignore. The 'undisputed queen of crime writing' ( Guardian ), Martina's unique, powerful storytelling will appeal to fans of Karin Slaughter and Patricia Cornwell. Imelda Dooley has made a big mistake. Pregnant,... more...

  • Hard Girlsby Martina Cole

    Headline 2009; US$ 9.99

    HARD GIRLS is the third book in the DI Kate Burrows series: t he only time Sunday Times bestseller Martina Cole has written from the perspective of the Old Bill . The 'undisputed queen of crime writing' ( Guardian ), Martina's unique, powerful storytelling will appeal to fans of Karin Slaughter and Patricia Cornwell. Kate Burrows might... more...

  • The Knowledge: A free digital compendiumby Martina Cole

    Headline 2013; US$ 0.00

    THE KNOWLEDGE by Sunday Times bestselling author Martina Cole is a digital compendium introducing you to the world of the Queen of Crime. **Now updated with a preview of Martina's new novel, BETRAYAL**. Ideal reading for fans of Karin Slaughter and Patricia Cornwell. What makes Martina Cole tick? What are her passions? What are the essential... more...

  • The Good Lifeby Martina Cole

    Headline 2014; US$ 10.99

    THE GOOD LIFE by Sunday Times No.1 bestseller Martina Cole is a gripping novel that tells the truth about prison. The 'undisputed queen of crime writing' ( Guardian ), Martina's unique, powerful storytelling will appeal to fans of Karin Slaughter and Patricia Cornwell. When Cain Moran is sentenced to life in prison, he rules the inside... more...

  • Get Evenby Martina Cole

    Headline 2015; US$ 9.99

    The twenty-second novel from Sunday Times No.1 bestseller, Martina Cole, author of DANGEROUS LADY, THE TAKE, THE GOOD LIFE and many more... Playing grown-ups, the future is theirs for the taking. Sharon Conway and Lenny Scott are childhood sweethearts. Everyone says they are too young, but nothing can keep them apart. Sharon doesn't question... more...

  • Darwin's Fishesby Daniel Pauly

    Cambridge University Press 2007; US$ 50.00

    An encyclopaedia of ichthyology, ecology, and evolution, based upon everything that Darwin ever wrote about fish. more...

  • The Healing Flow: Artistic Expression in Therapyby Martina Schnetz

    Jessica Kingsley Publishers 2004; US$ 36.95

    Drawing on her extensive experience as a creative arts therapist, Martina Schnetz puts forward a new approach to the process of art in healing. She explores the dialogue between the internal world, external images, and words, shaping a new vocabulary for creative arts therapists. more...

  • Exploring the Boundary Watersby Daniel Pauly

    University of Minnesota Press 2005; US$ 69.00

    Exploring the Boundary Waters is the most comprehensive trip planner to the BWCAW, giving travelers an overview of each entry point into the wilderness area. It provides detailed descriptions of more than one hundred specific routes—including a ranking of their difficulty level and maps that feature the major waterways, portages, and the designated... more...

  • Sketches of the Nineteenth Centuryby Martina Lauster

    Palgrave Macmillan 2007; US$ 125.00

    This book discusses the visual and verbal city sketches which proliferated during the 'journalistic revolution' of the 1830s and 1840s. It shows how sketches transformed models of visual and printed media and of life science into a unique kind of sociology, presenting a self-critique of the middle class on the brink of industrial modernity. more...