The Leading eBooks Store Online

4,410,490 members ⚫ 1,532,108 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
  • 1
  • Page

Most popular at the top

  • Among the Ten Thousand Thingsby Julia Pierpont

    Random House Publishing Group 2015; US$ 16.00

    NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • NAMED ONE OF THE BEST BOOKS OF THE YEAR BY SAN FRANCISCO CHRONICLE AND  THE HUFFINGTON POST •  Features an exclusive conversation between Julia Pierpont and Lena Dunham For fans of Jennifer Egan, Jonathan Franzen, Lorrie Moore, and Curtis Sittenfeld, Among the Ten Thousand Things is a dazzling first novel, a... more...

  • Among the Ten-Thousand Thingsby Julia Pierpont

    Oneworld Publications 2015; US$ 12.25

    Among the Ten-Thousand Things chronicles the breakup of a family in contemporary New York following a devastating extra-marital affair. Jack is a sculptor charming and vain, visionary and vulnerable in equal measure whose controversial work wins him attention from a young admirer. When Jack’s spurned lover sends his wife Deb a box of their correspondence... more...

  • The Little Book of Feminist Saintsby Julia Pierpont; Manjit Thapp

    Random House Publishing Group 2018; US$ 18.00

    A perfect graduation gift, this beautifully illustrated collection honoring one hundred exceptional “feminist saints” throughout history is sure to inspire women and men alike.   A Stylist Must-read Book of 2018 In this luminous volume, New York Times bestselling writer Julia Pierpont and artist Manjit Thapp match short, vibrant, and surprising... more...

  • The Little Book of Feminist Saintsby Julia Pierpont; Manjit Thapp

    Little, Brown Book Group 2018; US$ 15.99

    'A beautifully illustrated tome honouring 100 exceptional women dating back to 630BC' Red A Stylist Must-read Book of 2018 'This finely illustrated book is brimful of startling anecdotes about females who flouted traditional gender roles' Observer 'Short, snappy and inspiring, these mini biographies celebrate women who headed out into... more...

  • 1
  • Page