The Leading eBooks Store Online

4,063,245 members ⚫ 1,337,215 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
  • 1
  • Page

Most popular at the top

  • Happiness Is a Serious Problemby Dennis Prager

    HarperCollins 2009; US$ 11.99

    In this unique blend of self-help and moral philosophy, perfect for fans of Gretchen Rubin’s The Happiness Project or Dan Harris’ 10% Happier, talk-radio host Dennis Prager shows us that happiness isn’t just a value—it’s a moral obligation.   When you ask people about their most cherished values, “happiness” is always at the top of... more...

  • Think a Second Timeby Dennis Prager

    HarperCollins 2010; US$ 12.79

    What are the two great lies of the 20th century? Is there a solution to evil? What matters more, blood or love? Can a good man go to a striptease show? Do you think you have the answers? ...Think a second time. Dennis Prager, theologian and philosopher turned talk-show host, is one of the most brilliant and compelling voices in America... more...

  • Still the Best Hopeby Dennis Prager

    HarperCollins 2012; US$ 13.59

    Conservative radio host and syndicated columnist Dennis Prager provides a bold, sweeping look at the future of civilization with Still the Best Hope , and offers a strong, cogent argument for why basic American values must triumph in a dangerously uncertain world. Humanity stands at a crossroads, and the only alternatives to the “American Trinity”... more...

  • The Ten Commandmentsby Dennis Prager

    Regnery Publishing 2015; US$ 14.99

    Words That Changed the World The most important words ever written are the Ten Commandments. These words changed the world when they were first presented at Mt. Sinai to the Israelites, and they are changing it now. They are the foundation stones of Western Civilization. Given their staggering importance, you would think that all societies, and... more...

  • The Ten Commandmentsby Dennis Prager

    Regnery Publishing 2015; US$ 12.99

    Imagine a world without sadness, fear, or evil. That is what God wants for all of us. That is why He gave us the Ten Commandments.” In this illustrated guide, noted moral teacher and popular talk show host Dennis Prager explains the Ten Commandments in a way that young readers can understand. Fluent in Hebrew, he provides unique insights into the... more...

  • Why the Jews?by Dennis Prager; Joseph Telushkin

    Touchstone 2007; US$ 4.99

    From the bestselling authors of The Nine Questions People Ask About Judaism comes a completely revised and updated edition of a modern classic that reflects the dangerous rise in antisemitism during the twenty-first century. The very word Jew continues to arouse passions as does no other religious, national, or political name. Why have Jews... more...

  • The State of the American Mindby Mark Bauerlein; Adam Bellow; Jean Twenge; E.D. Hirsch; Maggie Jackson; Nicholas Eberstadt; Robert Whitaker; Greg Lukianoff; David Mindich; R.R. Reno; Ilya Somin; Richard Arum; Jonathan Kay; Steve Wasserman; Dennis Prager; Gerald Graff; Daniel Dreisbach

    Templeton Press 2015; US$ 15.99

    In 1987, Allan Bloom’s The Closing of the American Mind was published; a wildly popular book that drew attention to the shift in American culture away from the tenants that made America—and Americans—unique. Bloom focused on a breakdown in the American curriculum, but many sensed that the issue affected more than education. The very essence of what... more...

  • 1
  • Page