The Leading eBooks Store Online

4,130,202 members ⚫ 1,348,641 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • The TKT Course Modules 1, 2 and 3by Mary Spratt; Alan Pulverness; Melanie Williams

    Cambridge University Press 2011; US$ 17.00

    This is an updated version of 'the' teacher training course for teachers and trainee teachers preparing for the Cambridge ESOL Teaching Knowledge Test (TKT) Modules 1, 2 and 3 or other initial teacher training qualifications. more...

  • Berlin Syndromeby Melanie Joosten

    Scribe Publications Pty Ltd 2011; US$ 9.99

    WINNER OF THE 2012 KATHLEEN MITCHELL AWARD FOR YOUNG WRITERS Now a major film, distributed by Artificial Eye. Berlin. The once-divided city still holds its share of secrets. One afternoon, near the site of the Berlin Wall, backpacker Clare meets charismatic local Andi. There is an instant attraction, and when Andi invites her to stay, Clare... more...

  • Too Close for Comfortby Heidi Rice

    Harlequin 2013; US$ 1.99

    Up close, and way too personal! Breaking and entering is hardly her style, but Iona MacCabe needs her passport back from her ex's motel room. Jaded L.A. private investigator Zane Montoya is staking out a con man's motel room when this pretty Scottish girl gets seriously in the way. For her own safety, he'll keep her under his very close protection.... more...

  • Rise of the Valiant (Kings and Sorcerers--Book 2)by Morgan Rice

    Morgan Rice 2015; US$ 3.99

    &Quot;An Action Packed Fantasy Sure to Please Fans of Morgan Rice’S Previous Novels, Along with Fans of Works Such as the Inheritance Cycle by Christopher Paolini.... Fans of Young Adult Fiction Will Devour This Latest Work by Rice and Beg for More.&Quot;--The Wanderer, a Literary Journal (Regarding Rise of the Dragons)The #1 Bestselling Series!... more...

  • The Weight of Honor (Kings and Sorcerers--Book 3)by Morgan Rice

    Morgan Rice 2015; US$ 3.99

    &Quot;An Action Packed Fantasy Sure to Please Fans of Morgan Rice’S Previous Novels, Along with Fans of Works Such as the Inheritance Cycle by Christopher Paolini.... Fans of Young Adult Fiction Will Devour This Latest Work by Rice and Beg for More.&Quot;--The Wanderer, a Literary Journal (Regarding Rise of the Dragons)The #1 Bestselling Series!... more...

  • A Cry of Honor (Book #4 in the Sorcerer's Ring)by Morgan Rice

    Morgan Rice 2015; US$ 3.99

    &Quot;The Sorcerer’S Ring Has All the Ingredients for an Instant Success: Plots, Counterplots, Mystery, Valiant Knights, and Blossoming Relationships Replete with Broken Hearts, Deception and Betrayal. It Will Keep You Entertained for Hours, and Will Satisfy All Ages. Recommended for the Permanent Library of All Fantasy Readers.&Quot;. --Books... more...

  • A Charge of Valor (Book #6 in the Sorcerer's Ring)by Morgan Rice

    Morgan Rice 2015; US$ 3.99

    &Quot;The Sorcerer’S Ring Has All the Ingredients for an Instant Success: Plots, Counterplots, Mystery, Valiant Knights, and Blossoming Relationships Replete with Broken Hearts, Deception and Betrayal. It Will Keep You Entertained for Hours, and Will Satisfy All Ages. Recommended for the Permanent Library of All Fantasy Readers.&Quot;. --Books... more...

  • A Rite of Swords (Book #7 in the Sorcerer's Ring)by Morgan Rice

    Morgan Rice 2015; US$ 3.99

    &Quot;The Sorcerer’S Ring Has All the Ingredients for an Instant Success: Plots, Counterplots, Mystery, Valiant Knights, and Blossoming Relationships Replete with Broken Hearts, Deception and Betrayal. It Will Keep You Entertained for Hours, and Will Satisfy All Ages. Recommended for the Permanent Library of All Fantasy Readers.&Quot;. --Books... more...

  • A Forge of Valor (Kings and Sorcerers--Book 4)by Morgan Rice

    Morgan Rice 2015; US$ 3.99

    "An action packed fantasy sure to please fans of Morgan Rice’s previous novels, along with fans of works such as The Inheritance Cycle by Christopher Paolini.... Fans of Young Adult Fiction will devour this latest work by Rice and beg for more."--The Wanderer, A Literary Journal (regarding Rise of the Dragons)The #1 Bestselling series,... more...

  • A Realm of Shadows (Kings and Sorcerers--Book 5)by Morgan Rice

    Morgan Rice 2015; US$ 4.99

    "An action packed fantasy sure to please fans of Morgan Rice’s previous novels, along with fans of works such as The Inheritance Cycle by Christopher Paolini.... Fans of Young Adult Fiction will devour this latest work by Rice and beg for more.". --The Wanderer, A Literary Journal (regarding Rise of the Dragons). The #1 Bestselling series,... more...