Search Results

1 - 10 of 80 results for "Robin, E."

Robin St. James and the Secrets of the Chosen
Accent Press (2014)
US$2.99

Fans of Beautiful Creatures and The Mortal Instruments will love this brand new gripping, thrilling,...

Mosby's PDQ for Surgical Technology - E-Book: Necessary Facts at Hand
US$27.95

An ideal workplace companion, MOSBY'S SURGICAL TECHNOLOGY PDQ offers rapid access to all the...

Dangerous Enthusiasms: E-government, Computer Failure and Information System Development

Dangerous Enthusiasms

E-government, Computer Failure and Information System Development

US$9.99

Information and the technology that supports its collection, communication and analysis is a core...

Phlebotomy - E-Book: Worktext and Procedures Manual

Phlebotomy - E-Book

Worktext and Procedures Manual

US$61.95

With a storyboard format and full-color illustrations, Phlebotomy: Worktext and Procedures Manual ...

The Challenge From Beyond: The Classic Horror-fantasy Round-robin

The Challenge From Beyond

The Classic Horror-fantasy Round-robin

US$2.95

Long-lost Collaborative Novelette of Supernatural Horror! A strange fragment of quartz carved with...

e-Learning and Social Networking Handbook: Resources for Higher Education
US$54.95

Student engagement with digital learning resources and online social networking are strong forces in...

L'infirmier(e) en néphrologie: Clinique pratique et évaluation de la qualité des soins

L'infirmier(e) en néphrologie

Clinique pratique et évaluation de la qualité des soins

US$35.99

L'utilisation de nouvelles techniques et thérapies fait sans cesse évoluer les traitements de...

Challenging e-Learning in the University
US$55.00

Takes a fresh approach to the field of e-learning in higher education. This work gives an...

Pathology Illustrated E-Book
US$64.99

Generations of medical and other health science students have been helped to pass their exams by the...

Colorectal Surgery E-Book: Companion to Specialist Surgical Practice

Colorectal Surgery E-Book

Companion to Specialist Surgical Practice

US$128.99

Colorectal Surgery meets the needs of surgeons in higher training and practising consultants for a...