Search Results

1 - 10 of 12 results for "Templeton, Aline"

US$7.49

‘TEMPLETON CAN ALWAYS BE RELIED ON TO PROVIDE A WELL-WRITTEN, CLEVERLY PLOTTED WHODUNNIT’ THE TIMES...

HarperCollins (2014)
US$2.99

A chilling and suspenseful tale, perfect for fans of Susan Hill and Elizabeth George. A lifeboat...

Lying Dead

A Marjory Fleming Thriller

HarperCollins (2014)
US$2.99

This moody and arresting thriller is perfect for fans of Tana French. On a beautiful, eerily quiet...

Cold in the Earth

A DI Fleming Thriller

HarperCollins (2013)
US$2.99

A quiet farming town where all they reap is death … A corpse, a missing girl, and a mysterious...

Lamb to the Slaughter

A Marjory Fleming Thriller

HarperCollins (2014)
US$2.99

A sunny evening, a tranquil garden—and an old man brutally gunned down on his doorstep. In a pretty...

Dead in the Water

A Marjory Fleming Thriller

HarperCollins (2014)
US$2.99

This moody and arresting thriller is perfect for fans of Tana French. The young victim was...

Cradle to Grave

A Marjory Fleming Thriller

HarperCollins (2014)
US$1.99

Who can you trust? Accused of murdering the baby in her care, seemingly cold and measured nanny...

US$7.49

Pleasure is the highest good: the Cyrenaics practised the principle until the death of one from an...

US$7.49

Marnie Bruce has hyperthymesia; she can remember everything she has ever seen. Everything except...

US$7.49

In a sea-cave on Lovatt Island, just off the west coast of Scotland, a skeleton is found shackled to...