The Leading eBooks Store Online

4,034,055 members ⚫ 1,328,001 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • Executionby Larry Bossidy; Ram Charan; Charles Burck

    The Crown Publishing Group 2009; US$ 28.00

    The book that shows how to get the job done and deliver results . . . whether you’re running an entire company or in your first management job Larry Bossidy is one of the world’s most acclaimed CEOs, a man with few peers who has a track record for delivering results. Ram Charan is a legendary advisor to senior executives and boards of directors,... more...

  • The Renewed Mindby Larry Christenson

    Baker Publishing Group 2001; US$ 13.00

    This guide encourages Christians to become more like Christ in areas like dependency on God, prayer, facing challenges, patience, and discipline. more...

  • Montana 1948by Larry Watson

    Milkweed Editions 2010; US$ 13.99

    From the summer of my twelfth year I carry a series of images more vivid and lasting than any others of my boyhood and indelible beyond all attempts the years make to erase or fade them So begins David Hayden’s story of what happened in Montana in 1948. The events of that cataclysmic summer permanently alter twelve-year-old David’s understanding... more...

  • Finding Godby Larry Crabb

    Zondervan 2010; US$ 11.69

    In today’s psychological culture, we have become a people more concerned with solving our problems than finding God. Suffer low self –esteem? Get counseling. Unfulfilled in life? Join a recovery group. But solving problems is not the point, argues Dr. Larry Crabb. In fact whenever we place a higher priority on solving our problems than on pursuing... more...

  • Requiemby Robyn Young

    Hodder & Stoughton 2011; US$ 12.99

    The epic conclusion to the million-selling Brethren trilogy. A stunning, epic novel of war, savagery and the fall of the Templars in the tradition of Conn Iggulden, Bernard Cornwell and Manda Scott. It is 1295. The Christian empire in the Holy Land lies in ruins and Will Campbell has barely escaped with his life. After years of fighting in... more...

  • Crusadeby Robyn Young

    Hodder & Stoughton 2011; US$ 10.99

    Robyn Young is a compelling voice in historical fiction, writing in the tradition of Bernard Cornwell, Conn Iggulden and Manda Scott. This is the epic second novel in the million-selling Brethren trilogy. It is 1274 and in the fortified city of Acre , the last major stronghold of the Crusaders in Palestine, an epic conflict is beginning. ... more...

  • Brethrenby Robyn Young

    Hodder & Stoughton 2011; US$ 12.99

    The epic first novel in the million-selling Brethren trilogy. In the tradition of Bernard Cornwell, Conn Iggulden and Manda Scott, Brethren brilliantly evokes that extraordinary clash of civilizations known in the West as the Crusades. From the burning plains of Syria to the filthy backstreets of Paris and London , Brethren is the story... more...

  • Prostate Health in 90 Daysby Larry Clapp

    Hay House 1997; US$ 14.95

    “This book is a must . . . for anyone who has cancer of the prostate or wishes to maintain optimal prostate health. Dr. Clapp is to be commended for having the courage to seek out 21st-century medicine, and to make it available to all of us.” — Michael Galitzer, M.D., The American Health Institute more...

  • On Dublin Streetby Samantha Young

    Penguin Books Ltd 2012; US$ 11.27

    On Dublin Street by Samantha Young is the hottest new romance bestseller. Jocelyn Butler has been hiding from her past for years. But all her secrets are about to be laid bare . . . Four years ago, Jocelyn left her tragic past behind in the States and started over in Scotland, burying her grief, ignoring her demons, and forging ahead without... more...

  • Mastering the Nikon D610by Darrell Young

    Rocky Nook 2014; US$ 31.99

    Mastering the Nikon D610 by Darrell Young provides a wealth of experience-based information and insights for owners of the new D610 camera. Darrell is determined to help the user navigate past the confusion that often comes with complex and powerful professional camera equipment. This book explores the features and capabilities of the camera in... more...