The Leading eBooks Store Online

4,385,058 members ⚫ 1,459,539 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
Business

Most popular at the top

  • Elon Muskby Ashlee Vance

    HarperCollins 2015; US$ 7.19

    In the spirit of Steve Jobs and Moneyball, Elon Musk is both an illuminating and authorized look at the extraordinary life of one of Silicon Valley’s most exciting, unpredictable, and ambitious entrepreneurs—a real-life Tony Stark—and a fascinating exploration of the renewal of American invention and its new “makers.” Elon Musk spotlights the... more...

  • Elon Musk: Biography of the Mastermind Behind Paypal, SpaceX, and Tesla Motorsby Pauline T.

    Hyperink 2012; US$ 4.95

    Elon Musk is primarily known for the part he played in founding the widely known electronic money transfer site Paypal.com. Though the company been the subject of several controversies, it remains the most trusted medium for Internet commerce. These days, Musk applies the same imagination and ability to innovate. more...

  • Creativity, Inc.by Ed Catmull; Amy Wallace

    Random House Publishing Group 2014; US$ 20.99

    From a co-founder of Pixar Animation Studios—the Academy Award–winning studio behind  Coco, Inside Out,  and  Toy Story —comes an incisive book about creativity in business and leadership for readers of Daniel Pink, Tom Peters, and Chip and Dan Heath. NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER | NAMED ONE OF THE BEST BOOKS OF THE YEAR BY The Huffington Post... more...

  • Shoe Dogby Phil Knight

    Scribner 2016; US$ 14.99

    In this instant and tenacious New York Times bestseller, Nike founder and board chairman Phil Knight “offers a rare and revealing look at the notoriously media-shy man behind the swoosh” ( Booklist , starred review), illuminating his company’s early days as an intrepid start-up and its evolution into one of the world’s most iconic, game-changing,... more...

  • Titanby Ron Chernow

    Knopf Doubleday Publishing Group 2007; US$ 21.00

    National Book Critics Circle Award Finalist   From the acclaimed, award-winning author of Alexander Hamilton : here is the essential, endlessly engrossing biography of John D. Rockefeller, Sr.—the Jekyll-and-Hyde of American capitalism. In the course of his nearly 98 years, Rockefeller was known as both a rapacious robber baron, whose Standard... more...

  • Steve Jobsby Walter Isaacson

    Simon & Schuster 2011; US$ 14.99

    FROM THE AUTHOR OF THE BESTSELLING BIOGRAPHIES OF BENJAMIN FRANKLIN AND ALBERT EINSTEIN, THIS IS THE EXCLUSIVE BIOGRAPHY OF STEVE JOBS. Based on more than forty interviews with Jobs conducted over two years—as well as interviews with more than a hundred family members, friends, adversaries, competitors, and colleagues—Walter Isaacson has written... more...

  • #Girlbossby Sophia Amoruso

    Penguin Books Ltd 2014; US$ 14.09

    *UPDATED WITH A NEW INTRODUCTION. #GIRLBOSS NETFLIX ORIGINAL OUT NOW* In this New York Times bestselling sensation, founder and Executive Chairman of Nasty Gal Sophia Amoruso shares her story and inspires women everywhere to join the #GIRLBOSS movement. '#GIRLBOSS is more than a book . . . #GIRLBOSS is a movement' Lena Dunham ... more...

  • How Starbucks Saved My Lifeby Michael Gates Gill

    Penguin Publishing Group 2007; US$ 13.33

    Now in paperback, the national bestselling riches-to-rags true story of an advertising executive who had it all, then lost it all—and was finally redeemed by his new job, and his twenty-eight-year-old boss, at Starbucks . In his fifties, Michael Gates Gill had it all: a mansion in the suburbs, a wife and loving children, a six-figure salary, and... more...

  • Screw It, Let's Do Itby Richard Branson

    Ebury Publishing 2011; US$ 5.63

    Throughout my life I have achieved many remarkable things. In Screw It, Let's Do It , I will share with you my ideas and the secrets of my success, but not simply because I hope they'll help you achieve your individual goals. Today we are increasingly aware of the effects of our actions on the environment, and I strongly believe that we each have... more...

  • Lean Inby Sheryl Sandberg

    Knopf Doubleday Publishing Group 2013; US$ 13.99

    The #1 international best seller In  Lean In,  Sheryl Sandberg reignited the conversation around women in the workplace. Sandberg is chief operating officer of Facebook and coauthor of Option B with Adam Grant. In 2010, she gave an electrifying TED talk in which she described how women unintentionally hold themselves back in their careers.... more...