The Leading eBooks Store Online

4,231,541 members ⚫ 1,403,841 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
Classics

Most popular at the top

  • The Secret Gardenby Frances Hodgson Burnett

    Faber & Faber 2015; US$ 1.45

    The secret garden bloomed and bloomed and every morning revealed new miracles. Mary Lennox has grown up in India, surrounded by colour and life, and people who always do exactly what she wants. When her parents die, she is sent to her uncle's cold and lonely manor on the Yorkshire moors. There she finds the house and the gardens full of secrets.... more...

  • Nate the Great and the Big Sniffby Marjorie Weinman Sharmat; Mitchell Sharmat; Martha Weston

    Random House Children's Books 2009; US$ 5.99

    Beginning readers are introduced to the detective mystery genre in these chapter books. Perfect for the Common Core, kids can problem-solve with Nate, using logical thinking to solve mysteries!  Nate the Great solves crimes with his dog, Sludge. But this time, Sludge can’t help. Sludge is lost! Nate looks high and low. But every clue leads to a... more...

  • Crow Countryby Kate Constable

    Allen & Unwin 2011; US$ 14.54

    A gripping time-slip adventure, in the tradition of Ruth Park's Playing Beatie Bow . more...

  • Foreverby Judy Blume

    Pan Macmillan 2014; US$ 9.80

    Judy Blume's classic novel, with a gorgeous contemporary cover look to celebrate the 40th anniversary more...

  • Tom Sawyerby Mark Twain

    Dover Publications 2012; US$ 2.50

    Specially abridged version of Twain's classic story of the boyhood adventures of mischievous but well-meaning Tom Sawyer, who barely avoids calamity as he bounds along from one prank to another. 31 black-and-white illustrations. more...

  • The Mystery of the Strange Messagesby Enid Blyton

    Hachette Children's Group 2016; US$ 8.99

    The Find-Outers is a clever mystery series from bestselling author Enid Blyton, and perfect for fans of The Secret Seven . Mr Goon has received strange messages and is convinced it's one of Fatty's tricks. But the Find-Outers know a mystery when they see one! Where are "The Ivies" and who is "Mr Smith"? Farry, Larry, Daisy, Pip and Bets are... more...

  • When Hitler Stole Pink Rabbit (Essential Modern Classics)by Judith Kerr

    HarperCollins Publishers 2012; US$ 5.63

    Partly autobiographical, this is first of the internationally acclaimed trilogy by Judith Kerr telling the unforgettable story of a Jewish family fleeing from Germany at the start of the Second World War more...

  • Junie B. Jones #2: Junie B. Jones and a Little Monkey Businessby Barbara Park; Denise Brunkus

    Random House Children's Books 2010; US$ 4.99

    Barbara Park’s New York Times bestselling chapter book series, Junie B. Jones, is a classroom favorite and has been keeping kids laughing—and reading—for more than twenty years. Over 60 million copies in print and now with a bright new look for a new generation!   Meet the World’s Funniest Kindergartner—Junie B. Jones! In the second Junie B.... more...

  • Ramona Quimby, Age 8by Beverly Cleary; Jacqueline Rogers

    HarperCollins 2009; US$ 6.00

    In this special reissue of Ramona Quimby, Age 8 , the timeless classic now features a special foreword written by actress, producer, and author Amy Poehler, as well as an exclusive interview with Beverly Cleary herself. Ramona likes that she’s old enough to be counted on, but must everything depend on her? Mrs. Quimby has gone back to work so that... more...

  • The Wonderful Wizard of Ozby

    NuVision Publications, LLC 2003; US$ 2.99

    This is one of the great classics! Dorothy and her dog Toto get swept away in a huge twister and wake up in a strange and magical land. All Dorothy wants is to go home. This is her adventure in wonderland and how she finds her way home. more...