Classics

3224 titles from eBooks.com
Watership Down: A Novel
Scribner (2009)
US$13.99

Now a major Netflix animated miniseries starring James McAvoy, Nicholas Hoult, and Oscar and Grammy...

The Cay

For fans of Hatchet and Island of the Blue Dolphins comes Theodore Taylor’s classic bestseller...

Maniac Magee

A Newbery Medal winning modern classic about a racially divided small town and a boy who runs. ...

The Taming of the Shrew Graphic Novel

Theme: Hi-Lo, graphic novels, illustrated, Shakespeare, classics. No one shall marry Bianca, claims...

Hatchet

Celebrate the thirtieth anniversary of the Newbery Honor–winning survival novel Hatchet with a...

Tuck Everlasting

Doomed to - or blessed with - eternal life after drinking from a magic spring, the Tuck family...

Bridge to Terabithia
HarperCollins (2009)
US$5.99

The 40th anniversary edition of the classic Newbery Medal-winning title by beloved author Katherine...

The Phantom Tollbooth

With almost 4 million copies sold over 50 years after its original publication, generations of...

Johnny Tremain
US$7.99

The great events of Revolutionary Boston as seen through the shrewd eyes of an observant...

Tuck Everlasting

Critically acclaimed when it was first published, Tuck Everlasting has become a much-loved,...