The Leading eBooks Store Online

4,092,899 members ⚫ 1,343,955 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • Wonderby R. J. Palacio

    Random House Children's Books 2012; US$ 16.99

    NOW A MAJOR MOTION PICTURE STARRING JULIA ROBERTS, OWEN WILSON, AND JACOB TREMBLAY! Over 6 million people have read the #1  New York Times  bestseller WONDER and have fallen in love with Auggie Pullman, an ordinary boy with an extraordinary face.  The book that inspired the Choose Kind movement. I won't describe what I look like. Whatever... more...

  • Bintiby Nnedi Okorafor

    Tom Doherty Associates 2015; US$ 3.39

    "Prepare to fall in love with Binti." —Neil Gaiman Winner of the Hugo Award and the Nebula Award for Best Novella! Her name is Binti, and she is the first of the Himba people ever to be offered a place at Oomza University, the finest institution of higher learning in the galaxy. But to accept the offer will mean giving up her place in her... more...

  • Foundationby Isaac Asimov

    Random House Publishing Group 2004; US$ 7.99

    For twelve thousand years the Galactic Empire has ruled supreme. Now it is dying. But only Hari Sheldon, creator of the revolutionary science of psychohistory, can see into the future--to a dark age of ignorance, barbarism, and warfare that will last thirty thousand years. To preserve knowledge and save mankind, Seldon gathers the best minds in... more...

  • The Chocolate Touchby Patrick Skene Catling; Margo Apple

    HarperCollins 2013; US$ 6.39

    In this zany twist on the legend of King Midas and his golden touch, a boy acquires a magical gift that turns everything his lips touch into chocolate! Can you ever have too much of your favorite food? John Midas is about to find out…. The Chocolate Touch has remained a favorite for millions of kids, teachers, and parents for several generations.... more...

  • Thanksgiving on Thursdayby Mary Pope Osborne; Sal Murdocca

    Random House Children's Books 2010; US$ 5.99

    The #1 bestselling chapter book series of all time celebrates 25 years with new covers and a new, easy-to-use numbering system! It's a time for giving thanks when the Magic Tree House whisks Jack and Annie back to 1621 on the first Thanksgiving Day. The Pilgrims ask them to help get things ready. But whether it's cooking or clamming, Jack... more...

  • Forest of Ruinby Kelley Armstrong

    HarperCollins 2016; US$ 7.99

    Perfect for fans of Graceling and Game of Thrones , this is the breathtaking conclusion to the Age of Legends trilogy—from #1 New York Times bestselling author Kelley Armstrong. The empire rests on the edge of a knife, and sisters Ashyn and Moria are the handle and the blade. Desperate to outmaneuver the evil Alvar Kitsune, whose hold on the... more...

  • Miss Peregrine's Home for Peculiar Childrenby Ransom Riggs

    Quirk Books 2011; US$ 10.99

    The #1 New York Times Best Seller is now a major motion picture from visionary director Tim Burton, starring Eva Green, Asa Butterfield, Ella Purnell, Samuel L. Jackson, and Judi Dench.    Bonus features • Q&A with author Ransom Riggs • Eight pages of color stills from the film • Sneak preview of Hollow City , the next novel in the series... more...

  • Storm Boyby Colin Thiele

    New Holland Publishers (Australia) 2002; US$ 6.95

    Storm Boy finds an injured pelican whose life he saves. From then on, Storm Boy and Mr Percival the pelican become inseparable friends.... more...

  • Alexander and the Terrible, Horrible, No Good, Very Bad Dayby Judith Viorst; Ray Cruz

    Atheneum Books for Young Readers 2012; US$ 7.99

    He could tell it was going to be a terrible, horrible, no good, very bad day. He went to sleep with gum in his mouth and woke up with gum in his hair. When he got out of bed, he tripped over his skateboard and by mistake dropped his sweater in the sink while the water was running. He could tell it was going to be a terrible, horrible, no good, very... more...

  • Chinatownby William Low; William Low

    Henry Holt and Co. (BYR) 1997; US$ 13.29

    Chinatown. City within a city. Home to street cobblers and herbalists, tai chi masters and kung fu students, outdoor fish markets and lots and lots of restaurants. And best of all, when the Chinese New Year begins there's a New Year's Day parade, complete with a lion dance. Young readers will be equally fascinated by the tour of this colorful neighborhood--and... more...