Fairy Tales & Folklore

2084 titles from eBooks.com
The Fork, the Witch, and the Worm: Tales from Alagaësia (Volume 1: Eragon)

The Fork, the Witch, and the Worm

Tales from Alagaësia (Volume 1: Eragon)

The internationally bestselling fantasy sensation is back, with brand-new stories set in the world...

Wicked Lovely
HarperCollins (2009)
US$3.99

Fans of Sarah J. Maas and Holly Black won’t be able to resist the world of Melissa Marr's #1 New...

Shadow and Bone
US$7.80

Enter the Grishaverse with Book One of the Shadow and Bone Trilogy by the #1 New York Times – ...

Unnatural Creatures: Stories Selected by Neil Gaiman

Unnatural Creatures

Stories Selected by Neil Gaiman

HarperCollins (2013)
US$9.99

Unnatural Creatures is a collection of short stories about the fantastical things that exist only...

The Magical Unicorn Society Official Handbook
US$8.77

A vibrantly illustrated official guide to everything unicorn-related, from the Magical Unicorn...

The Complete Wizard of Oz Collection: by L. Frank Baum
US$3.99

This is an electronic edition of the complete collection complemented by author biography. This...

Children of Blood and Bone
US$9.99

Tomi Adeyemi's Children of Blood and Bone conjures a stunning world of dark magic and danger in...

Vampire Kisses
HarperCollins (2009)
US$3.99

In her small town, dubbed "Dullsville," sixteen-year-old Raven -- a vampire-crazed goth-girl -- is...

Beastly
HarperCollins (2009)
US$3.99

With a new Beauty and the Beast movie hitting theaters in spring 2017, it’s time to catch up on...

The Alchemyst

Nicholas Flamel appeared in J.K. Rowling’s Harry Potter —but did you know he really lived? And he...