The Leading eBooks Store Online

4,041,502 members ⚫ 1,330,841 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
Family

Most popular at the top

  • Wonderby R. J. Palacio

    Random House Children's Books 2012; US$ 16.99

    SOON TO BE A MAJOR MOTION PICTURE STARRING JULIA ROBERTS, OWEN WILSON, AND JACOB TREMBLAY! Over 6 million people have read the #1  New York Times  bestseller WONDER and have fallen in love with Auggie Pullman, an ordinary boy with an extraordinary face.  The book that inspired the Choose Kind movement. I won't describe what I look like. Whatever... more...

  • The Julian Chapter: A Wonder Storyby R. J. Palacio

    Random House Children's Books 2014; US$ 1.99

    WONDER  IS SOON TO BE A MAJOR MOTION PICTURE STARRING JULIA ROBERTS AND JACOB TREMBLAY! Over 6 million people have read the #1  New York Times  bestseller  Wonder— the book that inspired the Choose Kind movement — and have fallen in love with Auggie Pullman, an ordinary boy with an extraordinary face. From the very first day Auggie and Julian... more...

  • Pluto: A Wonder Storyby R. J. Palacio

    Random House Children's Books 2015; US$ 1.99

    WONDER  IS SOON TO BE A MAJOR MOTION PICTURE STARRING JULIA ROBERTS AND JACOB TREMBLAY! Over 6 million people have read the #1  New York Times  bestseller  Wonder— the book that inspired the Choose Kind movement — and have fallen in love with Auggie Pullman, an ordinary boy with an extraordinary face.  Last year readers were given a special look... more...

  • Shingaling: A Wonder Storyby R. J. Palacio

    Random House Children's Books 2015; US$ 1.99

    WONDER  IS SOON TO BE A MAJOR MOTION PICTURE STARRING JULIA ROBERTS AND JACOB TREMBLAY! Over 6 million people have read the #1  New York Times  bestseller  Wonder— the book that inspired the Choose Kind movement — and have fallen in love with Auggie Pullman, an ordinary boy with an extraordinary face.  Readers have also been given a special look... more...

  • Dear Mr. Henshawby Beverly Cleary; Paul O. Zelinsky

    HarperCollins 2009; US$ 4.49

    Newbery Medal Winner * Teachers’ Top 100 Books for Children * ALA Notable Children’s Book Beverly Cleary’s timeless Newbery Medal-winning book explores difficult topics like divorce, insecurity, and bullying through the thoughts and emotions of a sixth-grade boy as he writes to his favorite author, Boyd Henshaw. After his parents separate, Leigh... more...

  • Forged by Fireby Sharon M. Draper

    Atheneum Books for Young Readers 2011; US$ 0.99

    When Gerald was a child he was fascinated by fire. But fire is dangerous and powerful, and tragedy strikes. His substance-addicted mother is taken from him. Then he loses the loving generosity of a favorite aunt. A brutal stepfather with a flaming temper and an evil secret makes his life miserable. The one bright light in Gerald's life is his little... more...

  • How to Steal a Dogby Barbara O'Connor

    Farrar, Straus and Giroux (BYR) 2009; US$ 5.94

    Half of me was thinking , Georgina, don't do this. Stealing a dog is just plain wrong. The other half of me was thinking , Georgina, you're in a bad fix and you got to do whatever it takes to get yourself out of it. Georgina Hayes is desperate. Ever since her father left and they were evicted from their apartment, her family has been living in... more...

  • Shilohby Phyllis Reynolds Naylor

    Atheneum Books for Young Readers 2012; US$ 7.99

    Marty will do anything to save his new friend Shiloh in this Newbery Medal–winning novel from Phillis Reynolds Naylor. When Marty Preston comes across a young beagle in the hills behind his home, it's love at first sight—and also big trouble. It turns out the dog, which Marty names Shiloh, belongs to Judd Travers, who drinks too much and has a gun—and... more...

  • Americaby E. R. Frank

    Atheneum Books for Young Readers 2015; US$ 9.99

    "Where would you like to be five years from now?" Dr. B. asks. "Nowhere," America answers. By age fifteen, America has already been nowhere. Been nobody. Separated from his foster mother, Mrs. Harper. A runaway living for weeks in a mall, then for months in Central Park. A patient at Applegate, the residential treatment facility north of New York... more...

  • Paperboyby Vince Vawter

    Random House Children's Books 2013; US$ 7.99

    *"Reminiscent of To Kill a Mockingbird."  — Booklist, Starred   "An unforgettable boy and his unforgettable story. I loved it!" —ROB BUYEA, author of Because of Mr. Terupt and Mr. Terupt Falls Again   This Newbery Honor winner is perfect for fans of To Kill a Mockingbird, The King’s Speech, and The Help. A boy who stutters comes... more...