The Leading eBooks Store Online

4,272,009 members ⚫ 1,419,367 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
Family

Most popular at the top

  • Wonderby R. J. Palacio

    Random House Children's Books 2012; US$ 16.99

    NOW A MAJOR MOTION PICTURE STARRING JULIA ROBERTS, OWEN WILSON, AND JACOB TREMBLAY! Over 6 million people have read the #1  New York Times  bestseller WONDER and have fallen in love with Auggie Pullman, an ordinary boy with an extraordinary face.  The book that inspired the Choose Kind movement. I won't describe what I look like. Whatever... more...

  • A Wrinkle in Timeby Madeleine L'Engle

    Penguin Books Ltd 2007; US$ 9.86

    A Puffin Book - stories that last a lifetime. Now a major motion picture! Puffin Modern Classics are relaunched under a new logo: A Puffin Book . There are 20 titles to collect in the series, listed below, all with exciting new covers and fun-filled endnotes. A WRINKLE IN TIME is a classic sci-fi adventure for children by bestselling US author,... more...

  • 13 Little Blue Envelopesby Maureen Johnson

    HarperCollins 2009; US$ 7.50

    New York Times bestselling author Maureen Johnson’s funny, heartbreaking, and utterly romantic tale gets a great new cover! Ginny Blackstone never thought she’d spend her summer vacation backpacking across Europe. But that was before she received the first little blue envelope from Aunt Peg. This letter was different from Peg’s usual letters for... more...

  • One Crazy Summerby Rita Williams-Garcia

    HarperCollins 2010; US$ 6.00

    In this Newbery Honor novel, New York Times bestselling author Rita Williams-Garcia tells the story of three sisters who travel to Oakland, California, in 1968 to meet the mother who abandoned them. "This vibrant and moving award-winning novel has heart to spare."* Eleven-year-old Delphine is like a mother to her two younger sisters, Vonetta... more...

  • Out of My Mindby Sharon M. Draper

    Atheneum Books for Young Readers 2010; US$ 9.99

    Over 1.5 million people have read the #1 New York Times bestseller Out of My Mind and discovered the brilliant mind of Melody Brooks. Out of My Mind spent two years on the New York Times bestseller list! “If there’s one book teens and parents (and everyone else) should read this year, Out of My Mind should be it.” — Denver Post... more...

  • If I Stayby Gayle Forman

    Penguin Young Readers Group 2009; US$ 7.99

    The critically acclaimed, bestselling novel from Gayle Forman, author of  Where She Went ,  Just One Day , and  Just One Year .   Soon to be a major motion picture, starring Chloe Moretz!   In the blink of an eye everything changes. Seventeen ­year-old Mia has no memory of the accident; she can only recall what happened afterwards, watching her... more...

  • How to Steal a Dogby Barbara O'Connor

    Farrar, Straus and Giroux (BYR) 2009; US$ 5.94

    Half of me was thinking , Georgina, don't do this. Stealing a dog is just plain wrong. The other half of me was thinking , Georgina, you're in a bad fix and you got to do whatever it takes to get yourself out of it. Georgina Hayes is desperate. Ever since her father left and they were evicted from their apartment, her family has been living in... more...

  • Superfudgeby Judy Blume

    Penguin Young Readers Group 2011; US$ 6.99

    Sometimes life in the Hatcher household is enough to make twelve-year-old Peter think about running away. His worst problem is still his younger brother, Fudge, who hasn't changed a bit since his crazy capers in Tales of a Fourth Grade Nothing . If you ask Peter, Fudge is just an older — and bigger — pain. Then Peter learns that his mom is going... more...

  • The Outsidersby S. E. Hinton

    Penguin Young Readers Group 2012; US$ 9.99

    50 years of an iconic classic! This international bestseller and inspiration for a beloved movie is a  heroic story of friendship and belonging. No one ever said life was easy. But Ponyboy is pretty sure that he's got things figured out. He knows that he can count on his brothers, Darry and Sodapop. And he knows that he can count on his friends—true... more...

  • Paperboyby Vince Vawter

    Random House Children's Books 2013; US$ 7.99

    *"Reminiscent of To Kill a Mockingbird."  — Booklist, Starred   "An unforgettable boy and his unforgettable story. I loved it!" —ROB BUYEA, author of Because of Mr. Terupt and Mr. Terupt Falls Again   This Newbery Honor winner is perfect for fans of To Kill a Mockingbird, The King’s Speech, and The Help. A boy who stutters comes... more...