The Leading eBooks Store Online

4,173,809 members ⚫ 1,357,844 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
Historical

  • All Out: The No-Longer-Secret Stories of Queer Teens throughout the Agesby Saundra Mitchell

    Harlequin 2018; US$ 12.76

    Take a journey through time and genres to discover stories where queer teens live, love and shape the world around them. Seventeen young adult authors across the queer spectrum have come together to create a collection of beautifully written diverse historical fiction for teens. From a retelling of Little Red Riding Hood set in war-torn 1870s... more...

  • Tess of the Roadby Rachel Hartman

    Random House Children's Books 2018; US$ 15.39

    Meet Tess, a brave new heroine from beloved epic fantasy author Rachel Hartman. "Surprising, rewarding, and enlightening, both a fantasy adventure and a meta discourse on consent, shame, and female empowerment."--Kirkus Reviews, starred review "Not to be ignored. Absolutely essential."--Booklist, starred review In the medieval kingdom of Goredd,... more...

  • All Out: The No-Longer-Secret Stories Of Queer Teens Throughout The Agesby Saundra Mitchell

    HarperCollins Publishers 2018; US$ 5.83

    Seventeen of the best young adult authors across the queer spectrum have come together to create a collection of beautifully written diverse historical fiction for teens. more...

  • Tess of the d'Urbervillesby Thomas Hardy

    Faber & Faber 2018; US$ 1.49

    When the starving Durbeyfields from the small village of Marlott discover a connection to the wealthy D'Urbervilles, they send their beautiful daughter Tess to the D'Urberville mansion to claim kinship and restore their fortunes with a lucrative match. But can she convince her handsome 'cousin' Alec to help her? Or will their romance ultimately prove... more...

  • Pride and Prejudiceby Jane Austen

    Faber & Faber 2018; US$ 1.49

    It is a truth universally acknowledged, that a single man in possession of a good fortune, must be in want of a wife. At least Mrs Bennet is determined that this is the case, but as she pushes her five daughters at every matrimonial prospect, not every encounter goes to plan . . . This classic full of wit, humour and romance gets a whole new look... more...

  • Tarin of the Mammoths: Cave Bear Mountain (BK3)by Jo Sandhu

    Penguin Books Ltd 2018; US$ 14.09

    At Cave Bear Mountain, Tarin is given tragic news about his Clan, and wants to return to them immediately. But Kaija and Luuka have discovered an astonishing truth about their mother. It seems the friends will be divided. But when the wolf cubs are kidnapped to fight in the Bear Festival, only together will they have a chance of saving them . . . more...

  • Ink, Iron, and Glassby Gwendolyn Clare; Mike Heath

    Imprint 2018; US$ 13.29

    Can she write a world gone wrong? A certain pen, a certain book, and a certain person can craft entirely new worlds through a branch of science called scriptology. Elsa comes from one such world that was written into creation, where her mother—a noted scriptologist—constantly alters and expands their reality. But when her home is attacked and... more...

  • What the Night Singsby Vesper Stamper

    Random House Children's Books 2018; US$ 19.99

    For fans of The Book Thief and The Boy in the Striped Pajamas comes a lushly illustrated novel about a teen Holocaust survivor, who must come to terms with who she is and how to rebuild her life. After losing her family and everything she knew in the Nazi concentration camps, Gerta is finally liberated, only to find herself completely alone.... more...

  • The Tombsby Deborah Schaumberg

    HarperCollins 2018; US$ 11.99

    New York, 1882. A dark, forbidding city, and no place for a girl with unexplainable powers. Deborah Schaumberg’s gripping debut takes readers on a breathless trip across a teeming turn-of-the-century New York and asks the question: Where can you hide in a city that wants you buried? Sixteen-year-old Avery Kohl pines for the life she had before... more...

  • Hamilton and Peggy!by L. M. Elliott

    HarperCollins 2018; US$ 12.99

    Drawing from historical journals and letters, New York Times bestselling author Laura Elliot weaves a richly detailed tale about the extraordinary Peggy Schuyler and her revolutionary friendship with Alexander Hamilton. Perfect for fans of the smash Broadway musical sensation Hamilton! Peggy Schuyler has always felt like she’s existed in the... more...