The Leading eBooks Store Online

4,272,009 members ⚫ 1,419,367 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
Love & Romance

Most popular at the top

  • Divergent Series Ultimate Four-Book Collectionby Veronica Roth

    HarperCollins 2014; US$ 32.99

    Available together for the first time—all three books in the #1  New York Times  bestselling Divergent trilogy, plus the companion volume told from the perspective of the immensely popular character Tobias. Perfect for established fans who want to own the full Divergent library or readers new to the series, this ebook bundle includes  Divergent , ... more...

  • The Eliteby Kiera Cass

    HarperCollins 2013; US$ 7.50

    The second book in Kiera Cass’s #1 New York Times bestselling Selection series With even more glamour, intrigue, and swoon-worthy romance, this sparkling sequel to The Selection will captivate readers who loved Veronica Roth’s Divergent, Lauren Oliver’s Delirium, or Renée Ahdieh’s The Wrath & the Dawn . Thirty-five girls came to the palace... more...

  • Throne of Glassby Sarah J. Maas

    Bloomsbury Publishing 2012; US$ 8.79

    A hugely commercial, fabulously addictive fantastical romp - from an author with top-notch digital self-publishing pedigree and legions of fans awaiting publication more...

  • Crown of Midnightby Sarah J. Maas

    Bloomsbury Publishing 2013; US$ 9.59

    The New York Times bestselling Throne of Glass series reaches new heights in this action-packed, heart-wrenching and fantastically addictive sequel to Sarah J. Maas's epic debut Eighteen-year-old Celaena Sardothien is bold, daring and beautiful – the perfect seductress and the greatest assassin her world has ever known. But though she won the... more...

  • Destined for Doonby Carey Corp; Lorie Langdon

    Blink 2014; US$ 13.51

    In this sequel to Doon, Kenna realizes she made a mistake in leaving Doon behind forever. Worse, she's received her Calling---proof she and Duncan are meant to be---along with torturous visions of the prince she left behind. Then Duncan informs Kenna Doon needs her---but even if she can save the enchanted kingdom, her happy ending is far from assured. more...

  • One Perfect Summerby Rachel Hawthorne

    HarperCollins 2015; US$ 7.50

    Perfect for fans of Lauren Barnholdt and Susane Colasanti, this sun-soaked pairing of Rachel Hawthorne's beach reads Labor of Love and Thrill Ride brings a fresh feel to two summer favorites. In Labor of Love , Dawn joins a volunteer trip to New Orleans, hoping to forget about boys (her cheating ex Drew, in particular) for the summer. But when... more...

  • Heir of Fireby Sarah J. Maas

    Bloomsbury Publishing 2014; US$ 8.79

    The heart-pounding, edge-of-your-seat third instalment to the Throne of Glass series is a New York Times bestseller and a must-read for fans of Game of Thrones Lost and broken, Celaena Sardothien's only thought is to avenge the savage death of her dearest friend: as the King of Adarlan's Assassin, she is bound to serve this tyrant, but he... more...

  • Dorothy Must Die: The Other Side of the Rainbow Collectionby Danielle Paige

    HarperCollins 2015; US$ 29.99

    There's a new wicked witch in Oz—and her name is Dorothy. The Wonderful Wizard of Oz meets Kill Bill in this edgy, fast-paced, fantasy-adventure series from New York Times bestselling author Danielle Paige. The first two novels and three novellas are available together here for the first time: Dorothy Must Die : Oz has turned into a savage... more...

  • A Court of Thorns and Rosesby Sarah J. Maas

    Bloomsbury Publishing 2015; US$ 9.59

    Feyre's survival rests upon her ability to hunt and kill – the forest where she lives is a cold, bleak place in the long winter months. So when she spots a deer in the forest being pursued by a wolf, she cannot resist fighting it for the flesh. But to do so, she must kill the predator and killing something so precious comes at a price ... Dragged... more...

  • The Kissing Boothby Beth Reekles

    Random House Children's Books 2013; US$ 9.99

    NOW A NETFLIX MOVIE STARRING MOLLY RINGWALD AND JOEY KING! A cool, sexy romance novel written by seventeen-year-old British sensation Beth Reekles. Meet Rochelle “Elle” Evans: pretty, popular—and never been kissed. Meet Noah Flynn: badass, volatile—and a total player. When Elle decides to run a kissing booth at her school's Spring Carnival, she... more...