The Leading eBooks Store Online

4,070,182 members ⚫ 1,339,185 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
Love & Romance

Most popular at the top

  • The Crownby Kiera Cass

    HarperCollins 2016; US$ 9.59

    Kiera Cass’s #1 New York Times bestselling Selection series has captured the hearts of readers from its very first page. Now the end of the journey is here. Prepare to be swept off your feet by The Crown —the eagerly awaited, wonderfully romantic fifth and final book in the Selection series. In The Heir, a new era dawned in the world of The... more...

  • Almost Perfectby Brian Katcher

    Random House Children's Books 2009; US$ 9.99

    Whether you’re trans, gay, lesbian, bi, queer, questioning, or straight, this winner of the Stonewall Children’s & Young Adult Literature Award will make you marvel at the beauty of human connection and the irrepressible nature of love.   Everyone has that one line they swear they’ll never cross, the one thing they say they’ll never do. We draw... more...

  • Across the Barricadesby Joan Lingard

    Penguin Books Ltd 2003; US$ 9.86

    Kevin and Sadie just want to be together, but it's not that simple. Things are bad in Belfast. Soldiers walk the streets and the city is divided. No Catholic boy and Protestant girl can go out together - not without dangerous consequences . . . The second of Joan Lingard's ground-breaking Kevin and Sadie books more...

  • Rebootby Amy Tintera

    HarperCollins 2013; US$ 7.99

    In this fast-paced dystopian thrill ride, perfect for fans of The Hunger Games , Legend , and Divergent , a seventeen-year-old girl returns from death as a Reboot and is trained as an elite crime-fighting soldier . . . until she is given an order she refuses to obey. Wren Connolly died five years ago, only to Reboot after 178 minutes. Now she... more...

  • How to Loveby Katie Cotugno

    HarperCollins 2013; US$ 7.99

    For fans of Sarah Dessen and John Green, this is a breathtaking debut about a couple who fall in love...twice. Before: Reena Montero has loved Sawyer LeGrande for as long as she can remember. But he's never noticed that Reena even exists...until one day, impossibly, he does. Reena and Sawyer fall in messy, complicated love. Then Sawyer disappears... more...

  • Replicaby Jenna Black

    Tom Doherty Associates 2013; US$ 6.79

    First in a new science fiction series for teens, set in a world controlled by corporations and featuring the sixteen-year-old daughter of an Executive with technology to create backups ("replicas") of humans. more...

  • Resistanceby Jenna Black

    Tom Doherty Associates 2014; US$ 8.49

    Resistance is the second installment in acclaimed author Jenna Black's YA SF romance series. Nate Hayes is a Replica. The real Nate was viciously murdered, but thanks to Paxco's groundbreaking human replication technology, a duplicate was created that holds all of the personality and the memories of the original. Or ...almost all. Nate's backup... more...

  • Revolutionby Jenna Black

    Tom Doherty Associates 2014; US$ 6.79

    In Revolution , Nadia Lake and Nate Hayes find themselves at the center of a horrifying conspiracy in the action-packed finale of Jenna Black's SF romance series that began with Replica Paxco has a new ruler. Dorothy Hayes claims to be the secret daughter of the recently-assassinated Chairman. She also claims that Nate Hayes, the true heir... more...

  • All the Bright Placesby Jennifer Niven

    Random House Children's Books 2015; US$ 10.99

    "A do not miss for fans of  Eleanor and Park  and  The Fault in Our Stars,  and basically anyone who can breathe." --Justine Magazine A  New York Times  bestseller Soon to be a major motion picture starring Elle Fanning! A 2016 Zoella Book Club Pick!   Theodore Finch is fascinated by death, and he constantly thinks of ways he might... more...

  • Breaking the Rulesby Katie McGarry

    Harlequin 2014; US$ 9.99

    Continue Echo and Noah's story in book 6 of Katie McGarry's award winning Pushing The Limits series A summer road trip changes everything in this unforgettable new tale from acclaimed author Katie McGarry For new high school graduate Echo Emerson, a summer road trip out West with her boyfriend means getting away and forgetting what makes her... more...