The Leading eBooks Store Online

4,391,687 members ⚫ 1,493,850 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
Love & Romance

Most popular at the top

  • The Vowby Jody Hedlund

    Zondervan 2015; US$ 2.25

    In this ebook prequel to An Uncertain Choice by Jody Hedlund, young Rosemarie experiences her first romance just as the Plague sweeps through her parents’ lands. After waiting in seclusion for the dangers to pass, she discovers a secret that could change her life forever. more...

  • Stargirlby Jerry Spinelli

    Random House Children's Books 2001; US$ 7.99

    A modern-day classic and New York Times bestseller that celebrates the power of individuality and personal expression from beloved Newbery Medalist Jerry Spinelli. Stargirl. From the day she arrives at quiet Mica High in a burst of color and sound, the hallways hum with the murmur of “Stargirl, Stargirl.” She captures Leo Borlock’ s heart with... more...

  • Tricksby Ellen Hopkins

    Margaret K. McElderry Books 2009; US$ 9.99

    Five troubled teenagers fall into prostitution as they search for freedom, safety, community, family, and love in this #1 New York Times bestselling novel from Ellen Hopkins. “When all choice is taken from you, life becomes a game of survival.” Five teenagers from different parts of the country. Three girls. Two guys. Four straight. One gay. Some... more...

  • Wild Orchidby Cameron Dokey; Mahlon F. Craft

    Simon Pulse 2010; US$ 7.99

    "Once upon a Time" Is Timeless Wielding a sword as deftly as an embroidery needle, Mulan is unlike any other girl in China. When the emperor summons a great army, each family must send a male to fight. Tomboyish Mulan is determined to spare her aging father and bring her family honor, so she disguises herself and answers the call. But... more...

  • The Fault in Our Starsby John Green

    Penguin Young Readers Group 2012; US$ 12.99

    From John Green, the #1 bestselling author of Turtles All the Way Down "The greatest romance story of this decade."  — Entertainment Weekly -Millions of copies sold- #1  New York Times  Bestseller #1  Wall Street Journal  Bestseller #1  USA Today  Bestseller #1 International Bestseller TIME Magazine’s #1 Fiction Book of 2012... more...

  • The Eliteby Kiera Cass

    HarperCollins 2013; US$ 7.50

    The second book in Kiera Cass’s #1 New York Times bestselling Selection series With even more glamour, intrigue, and swoon-worthy romance, this sparkling sequel to The Selection will captivate readers who loved Veronica Roth’s Divergent, Lauren Oliver’s Delirium, or Renée Ahdieh’s The Wrath & the Dawn . Thirty-five girls came to the palace... more...

  • Just One Yearby Gayle Forman

    Penguin Young Readers Group 2013; US$ 10.99

    The compelling companion title to the much-lauded  Just One Day  follows Willem's transformative journey toward self-discovery and true love, by the author of  If I Stay . Picking up where  Just One Day  ended,  Just One Year  tells Willem's side of the story. After spending an amazing day and night with Allyson in Paris that ends in separation,... more...

  • P.S. I Still Love Youby Jenny Han

    Simon & Schuster Books for Young Readers 2015; US$ 9.99

    Given the way love turned her heart in the New York Times bestselling To All The Boys I’ve Loved Before , which School Library Journal called a “lovely, lighthearted romance,” it’s no surprise that Laura Jean still has letters to write. Lara Jean didn’t expect to really fall for Peter. She and Peter were just pretending. Except suddenly they... more...

  • Heir of Fireby Sarah J. Maas

    Bloomsbury Publishing 2014; Not Available

    The heart-pounding, edge-of-your-seat third instalment to the Throne of Glass series is a New York Times bestseller and a must-read for fans of Game of Thrones As the King of Adarlan's Assassin, Celaena Sardothien is bound to serve the tyrant who slaughtered her dear friend. But she has vowed to make him pay. The answers Celaena needs to destroy... more...

  • The Sirenby Kiera Cass

    HarperCollins 2016; US$ 7.50

    #1 New York Times bestseller A sweeping stand-alone fantasy romance from Kiera Cass, author of the Selection series. Kahlen is a Siren, bound to serve the Ocean by luring humans to watery graves with her voice, which is deadly to any human who hears it. Akinli is human—a kind, handsome boy who's everything Kahlen ever dreamed of. Falling in... more...