The Leading eBooks Store Online

4,226,104 members ⚫ 1,419,518 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
Love & Romance

Most popular at the top

  • United as Oneby Pittacus Lore

    HarperCollins 2016; US$ 7.50

    The seventh and final book in the #1 New York Times bestselling I Am Number Four series brings the Garde’s story to a breathtaking conclusion. The Garde didn’t start this war, but they’ll do whatever it takes to end it once and for all. . . . The Mogadorians have invaded Earth and the Garde are all that stand in the way, but they’ll need an... more...

  • The Healer's Apprenticeby Melanie Dickerson

    Zondervan 2010; US$ 9.76

    In this book by author Melanie Dickerson, the story of Sleeping Beauty is retold through the life of Rose, the young daughter of a woodcutter, who has fallen in love with the perfect man for her, only to be kept away from him due to a curse. more...

  • The Princeby Kiera Cass

    HarperCollins 2013; US$ 2.99

    Don’t miss this captivating novella set in the world of the #1 New York Times bestselling Selection series! Go behind the scenes of the competition with this story from the point of view of Prince Maxon. Before America Singer was chosen to compete in the Selection, there was another girl in Prince Maxon’s life . . . . In The Prince, follow Prince... more...

  • The Oneby Kiera Cass

    HarperCollins 2014; US$ 7.50

    The captivating third book in Kiera Cass’s #1 New York Times bestselling Selection series America Singer searches for her happily ever after in this swoon-worthy YA dystopian romance, perfect for readers who loved Veronica Roth’s Divergent, Lauren Oliver’s Delirium, or Renée Ahdieh’s The Wrath & the Dawn . Entering the Selection changed... more...

  • The Queenby Kiera Cass

    HarperCollins 2014; US$ 1.99

    Before America Singer's story began, another girl came to the palace to compete for the hand of a different prince…. Don't miss this digital original novella set in the captivating world of Kiera Cass's #1 New York Times bestselling Selection series. This prequel story takes place before the events of The Selection and is told from the point... more...

  • The Favoriteby Kiera Cass

    HarperCollins 2015; US$ 2.99

    While America Singer's heart was torn between Aspen and Prince Maxon, her friend Marlee knew exactly what she wanted—and paid the price. Revisit the captivating world of Kiera Cass's #1 New York Times bestselling Selection series in this digital original novella. Told from Marlee's point of view, this all-new 64-page story returns to the fateful... more...

  • Happily Ever After: Companion to the Selection Seriesby Kiera Cass

    HarperCollins 2015; US$ 7.50

    Go behind the scenes of Kiera Cass’s #1 bestselling Selection series with this gorgeous collection of novellas and exclusive extras Meet Prince Maxon before he fell in love with America, and a girl named Amberly before she became queen. See the Selection through the eyes of a guard who watched his first love drift away and a girl who fell for a... more...

  • The Crownby Kiera Cass

    HarperCollins 2016; US$ 7.99

    Kiera Cass’s #1 New York Times bestselling Selection series has captured the hearts of readers from its very first page. Now the end of the journey is here. Prepare to be swept off your feet by The Crown —the eagerly awaited, wonderfully romantic fifth and final book in the Selection series. In The Heir, a new era dawned in the world of The... more...

  • The Power of Sixby Pittacus Lore

    HarperCollins 2011; US$ 7.50

    The second book of the #1 New York Times bestselling I Am Number Four series! In the beginning, nine aliens left their home planet Lorien when it fell under attack by the evil Mogadorians. They scattered on Earth and went into hiding. They look like ordinary teenagers but have extraordinary powers. The Mogs have come for them. They killed... more...

  • Bloodlines: Silver Shadows (book 5)by Richelle Mead

    Penguin Books Ltd 2014; US$ 11.27

    In the aftermath of an event that ripped their world apart, Sydney and Adrian now struggle to pick up the pieces and find their way back to each other. But first, they have to survive. For Sydney, trapped and surrounded by adversaries, life becomes a daily struggle to hold on to her identity and the memories of those she loves. Meanwhile, Adrian clings... more...