The Leading eBooks Store Online

4,173,809 members ⚫ 1,357,844 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
Love & Romance

Most popular at the top

  • Sisterhood of the Traveling Pantsby Ann Brashares

    Random House Children's Books 2002; US$ 9.99

    The first novel in the wildly popular #1  New York Times  bestselling Sisterhood of the Traveling Pants series, from the author of The Whole Thing Together and  The Here and Now. Some friends just fit together.   Once there was a pair of pants. Just an ordinary pair of jeans. But these pants, the Traveling Pants, went on to do great things.... more...

  • Fallenby Lauren Kate

    Random House Children's Books 2009; US$ 10.99

    The first book in the worldwide bestselling FALLEN series is soon to be a motion picture! #1  New York Times  bestseller  A  USA Today bestseller One of NPR.com's 100 Best-Ever Teen Novels More than 3 million series copies in print! Dangerously exciting and darkly romantic,  Fallen  by Lauren Kate is a page turning thriller and the ultimate love... more...

  • Destroy Meby Tahereh Mafi

    HarperCollins 2012; US$ 11.99

    Set after Tahereh Mafi's Shatter Me and before Unravel Me , the spellbinding sequel, Destroy Me is a novella told from the perspective of Warner, the ruthless leader of Sector 45. In Shatter Me , Juliette escaped from The Reestablishment by seducing Warner—and then putting a bullet in his shoulder. But as she'll learn in Destroy Me , Warner... more...

  • Rebootby Amy Tintera

    HarperCollins 2013; US$ 7.50

    In this fast-paced dystopian thrill ride, perfect for fans of The Hunger Games , Legend , and Divergent , a seventeen-year-old girl returns from death as a Reboot and is trained as an elite crime-fighting soldier . . . until she is given an order she refuses to obey. Wren Connolly died five years ago, only to Reboot after 178 minutes. Now she... more...

  • The Eliteby Kiera Cass

    HarperCollins 2013; US$ 7.50

    The second book in Kiera Cass’s #1 New York Times bestselling Selection series With even more glamour, intrigue, and swoon-worthy romance, this sparkling sequel to The Selection will captivate readers who loved Veronica Roth’s Divergent, Lauren Oliver’s Delirium, or Renée Ahdieh’s The Wrath & the Dawn . Thirty-five girls came to the palace... more...

  • Fracture Meby Tahereh Mafi

    HarperCollins 2013; US$ 2.99

    In this electrifying sixty-page companion novella to the New York Times bestselling Shatter Me series, discover the fate of the Omega Point rebels as they go up against The Reestablishment. Set during and soon after the final moments of Unravel Me , Fracture Me is told from Adam's perspective. As Omega Point prepares to launch an all-out assault... more...

  • City of Heavenly Fireby Cassandra Clare

    Margaret K. McElderry Books 2014; US$ 10.99

    Shadowhunters and demons square off for the final showdown in the spellbinding, seductive conclusion to the #1 New York Times bestselling Mortal Instruments series—now with a gorgeous new cover, a map, a new foreword, and exclusive bonus content! City of Heavenly Fire is a Shadowhunters novel. Darkness has descended on the Shadowhunter world.... more...

  • Rebelby Amy Tintera

    HarperCollins 2014; US$ 7.50

    The sequel to the action-packed Reboot is a can't-miss thrill ride, perfect for fans of James Patterson and Marie Lu. After coming back from death as Reboots and being trained by HARC as soldiers, Wren and Callum have finally escaped north, where they hope to find a life of freedom. But when they arrive at the Reboot reservation, it isn't what they... more...

  • Crown of Midnightby Sarah J. Maas

    Bloomsbury Publishing 2013; US$ 8.99

    The New York Times bestselling Throne of Glass series reaches new heights in this action-packed, heart-wrenching and fantastically addictive sequel to Sarah J. Maas's epic debut Eighteen-year-old Celaena Sardothien is bold, daring and beautiful – the perfect seductress and the greatest assassin her world has ever known. But though she won the... more...

  • The Assassin's Bladeby Sarah J. Maas

    Bloomsbury Publishing 2014; US$ 8.99

    Find out where the Throne of Glass journey began in this irresistible bind-up of all five of #1 New York Times bestselling author Sarah J. Maas's Assassin novellas Celaena Sardothien is Adarlan's most feared assassin. As part of the Assassins' Guild, her allegiance is to her master, Arobynn Hamel, yet Celaena listens to no one and trusts... more...