Adoption

2740 titles from eBooks.com
Grandmothers at Work: Juggling Families and Jobs

Grandmothers at Work

Juggling Families and Jobs

NYU Press (2014)
US$26.00

Winner of the 2014 Richard Kalish Innovative Publication Award presented by the Gerontological...

Frenemies: How Social Media Polarizes America

Frenemies

How Social Media Polarizes America

US$28.99

Social media is polarizing America: using Facebook causes Americans to negatively judge and...

The second book in the series by foster mum Angela Hart.

The second book in the series by foster mum Angela Hart.

Getting the Love You Want: A Guide for Couples: Second Edition
US$9.99

The bestselling guide to transforming an intimate relationship into a lasting source of love and...

Mothers on the Fast Track: How a New Generation Can Balance Family and Careers

Mothers on the Fast Track

How a New Generation Can Balance Family and Careers

US$10.99

In the past few decades the number of women entering graduate and professional schools has been...

The Mom Factor: Dealing with the Mother You Had, Didn't Have, or Still Contend With

The Mom Factor

Dealing with the Mother You Had, Didn't Have, or Still Contend With

Zondervan (2009)
US$4.99

Cloud and Townsend identify six types of moms and show how they profoundly affect our lives.

The Little Angel: A heart-warming saga from the Sunday Times bestseller

The Little Angel

A heart-warming saga from the Sunday Times bestseller

Perfect for fans of Dilly Court and Katie Flynn. 'An absorbing story in the grand tradition of the...

22 Things a Woman Must Know If She Loves a Man with Asperger's Syndrome
US$15.95

This book looks at 22 common traits that women may discover when they are dating, living with or...

The Marriage-Go-Round: The State of Marriage and the Family in America Today

The Marriage-Go-Round

The State of Marriage and the Family in America Today

Andrew J. Cherlin's three decades of study have shown him that marriage in America is a social and...