Friendship

323 titles from eBooks.com
Feeling Good: The New Mood Therapy

Feeling Good

The New Mood Therapy

HarperCollins (2012)
US$8.99

The good news is that anxiety, guilt, pessimism, procrastination, low self-esteem, and other 'black...

What a Time to be Alone: The Slumflower's guide to why you are already enough

What a Time to be Alone

The Slumflower's guide to why you are already enough

US$9.04

In What A Time To Be Alone, The Slumflower will be your life guru, confidante and best friend....

The Woman Next Door: A dark and twisty psychological thriller
US$2.99

A No.1 e-book bestseller, perfect for fans of Ruth Ware, Shari Lapena and Clare Mackintosh. Two...

How To Start A Conversation And Make Friends: Revised And Updated
Touchstone (2011)
US$11.99

Now revised and updated for the digital era, the classic bestseller How to Start a Conversation and...

Ten Days to Self-Esteem
HarperCollins (2012)
US$11.99

Do you wake up dreading the day? Do you feel ciscouraged with what you've accomplished in life? Do...

Flirting 101: How to Charm Your Way to Love, Friendship, and Success

Flirting 101

How to Charm Your Way to Love, Friendship, and Success

US$7.99

Every party has a stand-out - a guy or gal who breezes into a room and instantly attracts everyone's...

Blood Rites
US$9.99

In this novel in the #1 New York Times bestselling Dresden Files, Chicago's only professional...

Getting to Happy
US$9.99

An exuberant return to the four unforgettable heroines of  Waiting to Exhale —the novel that changed...

Just Your Type: Create the Relationship You've Always Wanted Using the Secrets of Personality Type

Just Your Type

Create the Relationship You've Always Wanted Using the Secrets of Personality Type

US$9.99

Discover how the secrets of Personality Type can enliven your love life! Learn the real reason why...

The Pact: Three Young Men Make a Promise and Fulfill a Dream

The Pact

Three Young Men Make a Promise and Fulfill a Dream

Sampson Davis, George Jenkins and 2 more...
US$7.99

A NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER A remarkable story about the power of friendship. Chosen by ...