The Leading eBooks Store Online

4,252,064 members ⚫ 1,413,299 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
Love & Romance

Most popular at the top

  • No More Mr. Nice Guy!by Robert A. Glover

    Barnes & Noble Digital 2002; US$ 9.95

    What's wrong with being a Nice Guy? Plenty, according to Dr. Robert Glover, an eminent psychotherapist who has devoted his career to freeing men from the "Nice Guy Syndrome." In a revealing look at this widespread yet unexplored phenomenon, Dr. Glover explains how-by trying too hard to please others and neglecting their own needs-supposedly nice men... more...

  • The Waitby DeVon Franklin; Meagan Good; Tim Vandehey

    Howard Books 2016; US$ 11.99

    In this New York Times bestseller, Hollywood power couple DeVon Franklin and Meagan Good candidly share their courtship and marriage, and the key to their success—waiting. President/CEO of Franklin Entertainment and former Sony Pictures executive DeVon Franklin and award-winning actress Meagan Good have learned firsthand that some people must wait... more...

  • The Noble Art of Seducing Women - My Foolproof Guide to Pulling Any Woman You Wantby Kezia Noble

    John Blake Publishing 2012; US$ 5.99

    Have you ever dreamt of becoming an infallible seducer of women? This book tells you everything you need to know, courtesy of the world's only major female PUA (pick-up artist), Kezia Noble! Unknown until a couple of years ago, Kezia was approached by the organisers to attend a PUA class meeting. She gave it to the other attendees straight, not caring... more...

  • The Mystery Methodby Mystery; Neil Strauss; Chris Odom

    St. Martin's Press 2007; US$ 13.99

    "One of the most admired men in the world of seduction" (The New York Times) teaches average guys how to approach, attract and begin intimate relationships with beautiful women For every man who always wondered why some guys have all the luck, Mystery, considered by many to be the world's greatest pickup artist, finally reveals his secrets for finding... more...

  • How to Marry the Man of Your Choiceby Margaret Kent

    Grand Central Publishing 2007; US$ 20.00

    The first truly prescriptive guide to attracting and marrying the right man, this book offers a detailed, step-by-step program with advice on how to dress, behave in public, mix praise and criticism, guide a good relationship into a solid marriage and much more! Advertising in major national magazines. more...

  • Boundaries in Datingby Henry Cloud; John Townsend

    Zondervan 2009; US$ 12.76

    Boundaries in Dating provides a way to think, solve problems, and enjoy the benefits of dating in the fullest way, including increasing the ability to find and commit to a marriage partner. more...

  • Rules of the Gameby Neil Strauss

    HarperCollins 2012; US$ 7.19

    If you want to play the Game, you've got to know the Rules. In his international bestseller The Game , Neil Strauss delved into the secret world of pick-up artists—men who have created a science out of the art of seduction. Not only did he reveal the techniques that they had developed, but he became a master of The Game, and the world's No. 1 PUA,... more...

  • Get the Guyby Matthew Hussey

    Transworld 2013; US$ 18.32

    ***AS SEEN ON GOOD MORNING BRITAIN*** This is the book that single women have been waiting for! Written by the hottest dating coach on the scene, Matthew Hussey, it offers clear, honest and practical advice for women on how to find their ideal man - and, importantly, how to keep him. Using simple steps, Matthew guides us through the complex maze... more...

  • Don't Tell the Bossby Anna Bell

    Quercus 2014; US$ 7.99

    'I love this book. I can't put it down!' Amazon reviewer. A laugh-out-loud romantic comedy perfect for fans of Holly Martin and Joanna Bolouri. When newlywed Penny turns her hand to some casual wedding planning she only wants to help other women afford the big day of their dreams. But taming bridezillas turns out to be a full-time occupation,... more...

  • Falling In Love When You Thought You Were Throughby Jill Robinson; Stuart Shaw

    HarperCollins 2010; US$ 11.26

    From Jill Robinson, the author of Past Forgetting , comes a true story, coauthored with her husband, the English writer Stuart Shaw, about finding love when they both thought they were through with romance. When Stuart and Jill first met, neither felt like a poster child for serious love. Stuart was recovering from the alcoholism that had wrecked... more...