The Leading eBooks Store Online

4,353,660 members ⚫ 1,442,818 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
Literary Fiction

Most popular at the top

  • Crazy Rich Asiansby Kevin Kwan

    Atlantic Books 2013; US$ 1.99

    The acclaimed international bestseller soon to be a MAJOR MOTION PICTURE starring Constance Wu, Henry Golding, Michelle Yeoh and Gemma Chan! When Rachel Chu agrees to spend the summer in Singapore with her boyfriend, Nicholas Young, she envisions a humble family home and time with the man she might one day marry. What she doesn't know is that... more...

  • Empire Fallsby Richard Russo

    Knopf Doubleday Publishing Group 2011; US$ 16.95

    Winner of the Pulitzer Prize “Russo writes with a warm, vibrant humanity.... A stirring mix of poignancy, drama and comedy.”  —The Washington Post Welcome to Empire Falls, a blue-collar town full of abandoned mills whose citizens surround themselves with the comforts and feuds provided by lifelong friends and neighbors and who find humor and hope... more...

  • The Forty Rules of Loveby Elif Shafak

    Penguin Books Ltd 2011; US$ 12.68

    *The international bestseller* "Every true love and friendship is a story of unexpected transformation. If we are the same person before and after we loved, that means we haven't loved enough..." Ella Rubinstein has a husband, three teenage children, and a pleasant home. Everything that should make her confident and fulfilled. Yet there is... more...

  • The Silent Wifeby A. S. A. Harrison

    Penguin Publishing Group 2013; US$ 10.48

    Soon to be a major motion picture starring Nicole Kidman, fans of  The Girl on the Train  and  Gone Girl  will love  The Silent Wife " I gobbled it down in one sitting." – Anne Lamott,  People Jodi and Todd are at a bad place in their marriage. Much is at stake, including the affluent life they lead in their beautiful waterfront condo in... more...

  • Everything I Never Told Youby Celeste Ng

    Penguin Publishing Group 2014; US$ 13.98

    New York Times  Bestseller · A  New York Times Book Review  Editor’s Choice · Winner of the Alex Award· Winner of the APALA Award for Fiction · NEA Big Read Selection    NAMED A  BEST BOOK OF THE YEAR  BY:    NPR ·  San Francisco Chronicle  ·  Entertainment Weekly  ·  The Huffington Post   ·  Buzzfeed   ·  Amazon  ·   Grantland  ·  Booklist ... more...

  • The Wifeby Meg Wolitzer

    Scribner 2007; US$ 9.99

    Now a major motion picture from Sony Classics starring Glenn Close. One of bestselling author Meg Wolitzer’s most beloved books—an “acerbically funny” ( Entertainment Weekly ) and “intelligent…portrait of deception” ( The New York Times ). The Wife is the story of the long and stormy marriage between a world-famous novelist, Joe Castleman,... more...

  • A Man Called Oveby Fredrik Backman

    Hodder & Stoughton 2014; US$ 10.99

    Perfect for fans of Gail Honeyman's Eleanor Oliphant is Completely Fine ; Ruth Hogan's The Keeper of Lost Things and Rachel Joyce's The Rosie Project , A Man Called Ove is one of the best-loved and most life-affirming novels of the decade. The multi-million-copy phenomenon, Fredrik Backman's heartwarming debut is a funny, moving, uplifting... more...

  • Above the Waterfallby Ron Rash

    HarperCollins 2015; US$ 12.01

    In this poetic and haunting tale set in contemporary Appalachia, New York Times bestselling author Ron Rash illuminates lives shaped by violence and a powerful connection to the land. Les, a long-time sheriff just three-weeks from retirement, contends with the ravages of crystal meth and his own duplicity in his small Appalachian town. Becky,... more...

  • The Alchemistby Paulo Coelho

    HarperCollins 2015; US$ 11.99

    A special 25th anniversary edition of the extraordinary international bestseller, including a new Foreword by Paulo Coelho. Combining magic, mysticism, wisdom and wonder into an inspiring tale of self-discovery,  The Alchemist  has become a modern classic, selling millions of copies around the world and transforming the lives of countless readers... more...

  • What I Lovedby Siri Hustvedt

    Henry Holt and Co. 2004; US$ 13.30

    A powerful and heartbreaking novel that chronicles the epic story of two families, two sons, and two marriages Siri Hustvedt's What I Loved begins in New York in 1975, when art historian Leo Hertzberg discovers an extraordinary painting by an unknown artist in a SoHo gallery. He buys the work; tracks down the artist, Bill Wechsler; and the two... more...